Sale $46.79

Was: $51.99

Save $5.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Thinking of You Wood sculpture (INDONESIA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pensive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this piece. He put it on a floating glass corner shelf.

    Read More
    Wanda B. July 19, 2017
  • Always receiving compliments on this beauty
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece for any decor

    Read More
    Pjfabs May 24, 2017
  • Great Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful wooden sculpture from Indonesia. These are beautiful works of art!

    Read More
    catanese May 23, 2017
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Very different, nice size, well made

    Read More
    OstkUser99233 March 19, 2017
  • Thinking of you
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be bigger than I thought but I really like it. Its interesting and I placed by a picture of a relative that has passed away.

    Read More
    Page N. March 11, 2017
  • It's a beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the peace very much but upon arrival and when I open the package it was broken it cannot be returned due to the instructions I received inside the package so I cannot return it you can only be returned if it was not opened I was a little disheartened so I feel like I wasted my money

    Read More
    OstkUser569336 February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with another piece...wish they were larger.

    Read More
    MYS January 25, 2017
  • I love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly expresses my sentiments...

    Read More
    Douglas B. January 23, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought many of these carvings they make a nice statement.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Great piece but horrible service experience :( :(
    Verified Purchase

    This was intended to be sent as a gift to our friends. They received the piece, but with no details as to who sent it. We also included a message to the recipient but needless to say it was not included as part of the gift. Our friends had to ultimately call up Overstock to ask them the sender details. The sculpture itself is very nice and a great decoration piece, but we are totally dis satisfied with the service received from the website.

    Read More
    Pankaj G. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter as a reminder that I am thinking of her since she moved out on her own. Sculpture is exactly as seen in picture. Arrived on time as promised.

    Read More
    PATRICIA B. November 10, 2016
  • The Thinker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Indonesian sculpture. I would have just preferred a heavier piece, it is too light.

    Read More
    Mireille R. November 5, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love ItLove ItLove ItLove ItLove It

    Read More
    vanoy November 5, 2016
  • Donnie
    Verified Purchase

    Great Piece...It looks great in our familyroom

    Read More
    OstkUser563110 October 1, 2016
  • If you like wood sculptures you will love this.
    Verified Purchase

    So very thin and taller than expected but the item looks great sitting on my writing desk.

    Read More
    ginginspice September 23, 2016
  • Thinking Man
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my son. All I can say is, "It spoke to me!" I like the way it has open areas, sort of triangular, framed by the body. That gives it a kind of grace. I was happy with the sculpture overall. It was a bit smaller than I thought. The wood is pretty and the carving is expert. The one I got has a black mark on the leg -- maybe that's why it was on Overstock?

    Read More
    Vicki W. September 19, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser404695 September 8, 2016
  • Long time
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carving but it took a long time to get here. Usually delivery is much faster on overstock items.

    Read More
    jsuly August 7, 2016
  • I love My Wood Sculpture.
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that I expected it to be! It looks beautiful on my wall unit and creates a focal point of interest by anyone that enters the room.

    Read More
    lulum1 July 30, 2016
  • Bridget
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sculpture! Makes me sit and think.

    Read More
    Bridget F. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links