Today: $34.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Thai Sitting 11.5-inch Buddha Statue (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • natural beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This statue looks so handsome and naturally beautiful I could not believe the spiritual elegance this brought into my home. Good energy. Good Feng Shui!

    Read More
    Michele A. March 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cool purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 February 2, 2017
  • STUTUE
    Verified Purchase

    PERSON THAT RECEIVED IT LOVED IT!

    Read More
    ringlover January 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a buddha and this guy fit the bill. Happy with my purchase. Heavy and my cats can't tip it over. Had ie a few years now.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,simply beautiful.

    Read More
    alisa f. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful statue.

    Read More
    Louisiana December 19, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The statue arrived in perfect shape and on schedule. The detailing and workmanship exceeded my expectations.....especially for a mass produced product. This manufacturer clearly takes care and pride in producing their figures.

    Read More
    JOHN W. November 13, 2016
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This product is Small, simple, nice

    Read More
    Tina C. September 22, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thai statue. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Frank M. August 20, 2016
  • Nice peice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good v. Bbbbb

    Read More
    karthik k. August 2, 2016
  • cute and relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    a bit small but i love it.

    Read More
    Rose P. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    .This item looks perfect on my coffee table. It is everything I expected

    Read More
    Eugenia C. May 14, 2016
  • RONALD U.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE DETAIL....I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

    Read More
    Ronald U. January 7, 2016
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Perfect for any room.

    Read More
    jimmem December 14, 2015
  • peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    This Buddha is very peaceful and serene, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    katpohio December 4, 2015
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    very nice good item you must try it

    Read More
    christopher s. October 25, 2015
  • Lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased upon arrival of my Buddha statue. It looks perfect perched on a shelf in my bedroom and I really enjoy looking at when I go to bed.

    Read More
    mjm11 October 14, 2015
  • powerful
    Verified Purchase

    ever since my wife place this over the fireplace magic things have been happening. I cannot explain the cause of this positive enforcement. but it all started with the Thai Sitting Buddha. Get this buddy and give as a Gift.

    Read More
    Hampton V. September 28, 2015
  • Perfect accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This happy little Buddha arrived quickly and fit my nook perfectly! The price is great yet it doesn't look cheap. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    helene m. September 20, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to my collection but was a little smaller than I anticipated!

    Read More
    mthompson1023 August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links