Sale: $22.94

Was: $25.49

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Teardrop Red Jasper and Alpaca Silver Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on these earrings and that is something I hadn't expected. Their simplicity makes them elegant and the slim line adds just enough color. I wear them often and love them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 4, 2017
  • Brilliant Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love these red earrings, they really make an outfit look much brighter. They make me just feel good when i wear them.

    Read More
    rita562mom October 23, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, but one constantly turns around and gets stuck on the silver side.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Stand Out
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very nice pair of ear rings, they have good weight and hang well. The different colors of red are vibrant. The only thing for me is the hook does not have a large enough arch and the back pokes my neck. That is just a personal preference and I have changed out the hooks.

    Read More
    savagemama August 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves them and where's all the time

    Read More
    Edmund C. March 30, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 3, 2016
  • NICE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    RED is my favorite color - I wish they were as red as they looked in the photo - some of the red was more a dark hot pink but they still have enough red to make them work for me. I wish they were just a tad bit wider but other than they, they're great.

    Read More
    OstkUser68175 January 21, 2016
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and inexpensive, wish I had gotten more

    Read More
    whitey12 November 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous and So Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the same earrings in "Too Blue - Turquoise" I decided to order the red ones. These are so well made and vibrant. Bold, yet not overwhelming or heavy. Kudos to the skilled craftswomen for these mini works of art.

    Read More
    Desiree F. November 12, 2015
  • Prettier than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and casual. Just what I wanted. Very well made. Can be worn with casual or dress up.

    Read More
    msgingeranne May 19, 2015
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Not how I thought they would look, but maybe that's because I didn't read the description carefully enough. Much longer and heavier than I thought they would be, so they are unused, tucked away in the jewelry box.

    Read More
    qrysta April 21, 2015
  • I like this earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and fancy. My husband likes these earrings.

    Read More
    sarur28 February 19, 2014
  • Lovely reds and orange...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful inlay work with vibrantly colored natural stones - lovely red and orange shades! Free-flow dangle is sexy! Colors draw attention up to your face. A Nice Buy!

    Read More
    doggiegal January 31, 2014
  • Beauiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful and of high quality. Color is outstanding. They are a little bit "slimmer' than they appear to be in the picture.

    Read More
    lovedoghaley January 7, 2014
  • too long for me
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these but only if you are sure of the length. The length for me was too long. Also, the color had more brown in it than I wanted. I returned them.

    Read More
    Lila O December 24, 2013
  • Color and workmanship were excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are an excellent addition to my jewelry wardrobe. They are quite elegant.

    Read More
    altotwo November 5, 2013
  • Colorful and sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these earrings. I love the intense colors. I've gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    mcharris August 14, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some red drop earrings. These are very nice but maybe a little expensive for an imported item.

    Read More
    amom23 February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shirazz July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kayneesa May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links