Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Teak Wood Large Wall Mirror (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this mirror. It really created a custom look in our half bathroom. Very high quality!

    Read More
    Teece S. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful teak frame, just the right size for what I needed.

    Read More
    goldfinchgirl March 17, 2017
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautifully constructed. We absolutely love the unique way in which the wood has been repurposed to create a beautiful frame.

    Read More
    kissa March 3, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quality mirror, it fits perfect with my "safari" bathroom theme. The carved details in the wooden frame are beautiful.

    Read More
    Lab-Lover May 2, 2016
  • Love this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It really pulled together the room

    Read More
    Trisha J. March 14, 2016
  • Rustic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging in my bathroom ...it's a nice mirror but a little overpriced... I think I could've done better at a used furniture store!

    Read More
    103bc January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeos Mirro
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and probably my favorite piece in my house! Very well made and true to description!!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    Kellie M. September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror for entryway area
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with all the other reviewers recommending this mirror--it is gorgeous and looks perfect in the entryway space I hung it in. I seem to recall in the reviews I read people saying that this mirror could only be hung horizontally--I wanted to mention that the mirror I received could be hung both directions, so perhaps this was changed since the last purchaser bought this item. The mirror was just the right size for an entryway and was just the unique item I was looking for. It was an excellent purchase and I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a unique mirror for an entryway space.

    Read More
    carunner June 20, 2015
  • beautiful mirrror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is much nicer than the pictures. It goes perfectly in my bathroom giving it a spa like look. Love it. Delivery was prompt and flawless.

    Read More
    barlin April 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous wood; mirror is just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous. The small pieces of teak wood put together makes it totally unique, no two will be the same. On the other hand, the scale of the mirror was very disappointing (considering the size parameters given). Also, the quality of the glass could be better.

    Read More
    Cynthia I. April 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous mirror and I bought two. They do not hang straight with the mounts provided and the glass quality is poor.

    Read More
    Michelle V. March 10, 2015
  • Two bathroom mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, were the perfect size (exactly as described) and are very good quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Susan P. February 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use above the sink in our half bath. Perfect size and it looks even better in person than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Jody H. January 28, 2015
  • This mirror is a nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful product. The color is a rich brown. I love the texture of the wood. It is a solid product. Arrived in a timely manner via Fededral Express.

    Read More
    nulife2015 December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty mirror and unique. Well made too. It is a little small, but I put it in my second bathroom which is small and it looks great, although I would probably be a little happier if it were slightly bigger. Make sure you measure the area you are putting it in and compare it to the size of the mirror (the frame is wide as well) to ensure you are not disappointed. If the size works for you, you will love this mirror! Overstock scores again!!

    Read More
    gillian1963 November 22, 2014
  • Amazing mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I own three of these, and love them all. Great pieces, look amazing on the wall, especially together.

    Read More
    111jdh111 May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly what I had anticipated. Beautiful teak with great craftsmanship. As others have said, do be aware of the actual mirror sizing in relationship to the overall sizing with the frame. I had done the measurements prior to ordering and therefore, was pleased as I knew exactly what the size of the mirror was. The back of the mirror is finished with wood too, which adds to the overall quality.

    Read More
    lorimreese February 18, 2014
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is fine. It's a little more rustic than what I was looking for at this price, does not have a beveled mirror, and is quite heavy. But overall it will do the trick in our workshop bathroom. Not a great deal, but not a bad deal, either. If you want a rustic look, this could be your mirror.

    Read More
    wawife February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. The texture and color are perfect.

    Read More
    rubygrl February 9, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new mirror. I ordered three of them for my newly remolded bathroom. I looked long and restless for the perfect look and size !! when I received them they were the ones . I'm very satisfied with the size and color . Yes the mirrors are a little cheep Not a big deal. I would purchase more of these for other rooms .

    Read More
    magicman3232 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links