Sale: $196.77

Was: $231.49

Save $34.72 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Teak Wood End Table (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking end table.
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite pieces from this site. can't go wrong.

    Read More
    force10gale February 3, 2017
  • OMG - LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I get so many compliments on it - wish I had room for another one!

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Table needed help.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the color and interest of the wood in this table. It looked, for all purposes, like a piece made with knotty pine, and not necessarily a good piece. The oil finish that they put on was a bit strong, but that sort of thing doesn't put me off. I decided to rub a darker stain on it. It really brought out the wood grain better, and made it look more like mahogany. Otherwise, it looked pretty cheap. It's sturdy enough, but really not the prettiest piece I've bought. It works for me as a bed-side table for my husband, who has all of this sleeping gear to stow table-top. I wouldn't use it in a more visible place. It's just very home-made looking.

    Read More
    kit66 September 25, 2014
  • Great rustic apeal
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned by other reviews, but glad I bought the table anyway. I had none of the issues others had. Everything is even and level and where it is supposed to be. I'm in love with the wood. I'll need a feather duster to get between the slats eventually. The colors are very rich and warm.

    Read More
    jgkastner April 16, 2014
  • Simple and does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    The table is as pictured. The only difference (which doesn't bother me) is that there is a little more variation in the color. It looks relatively monochrome in the photo. In person, there are parts that are pretty light. It is a nice, earthy addition to our otherwise master bath. I put the cat food and water underneath, and it keeps it mostly out of sight, which is nice.

    Read More
    ebh63 January 30, 2014
  • Ordered 3 of these tables, Mixed Bag Results
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I ordered two of these tables. Very nice, I would give them 5 stars. They came in right shape, not bent, etc. I loved them. I put two together to make a nice table and needed side tables. So, I ordered two more this year. I wish I read one of the reviews more carefully before that. Two problems happened: Just like the person who complained about the shape bent out of shape, I got only one table. It looks as if a very heavy item was placed on the sides so that the side "legs" were bent inwards. You can see the nails detaching from the top which can only happen due to pressure. The box it arrived in was badly damaged. On top of this, Overstock cancelled the second order to tell me that there was a mistake and the item is out of order. So, replacing it is not an option. It seems that all the shipments in 2013 were those tables that were left behind after the good ones were sent to customers. Some of us the unlucky folks got the batch damaged in shipment where tables are whacked out of shape. I would give my first two shipments 5 stars, this one 1 star tops. So, I learned not to order an item which is running out of stock from Overstock again with this experience.

    Read More
    umitsf July 20, 2013
  • out of square
    Verified Purchase

    this looks great in the photo - I did read the product details before ordering - which states that size and color may vary and also that there may be inclusions or knot holes etc. however,...the piece I ordered is greatly out of square. One side of the table is bent in or at an angle. build your own or order a different table all together.

    Read More
    jameshugh July 4, 2013
  • Looks great - nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks really great in our family room. People keep commenting on how nice it is - unique and great quality.

    Read More
    nelsonco October 3, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. I already bought the second one!

    Read More
    marion16 February 11, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I bought this for my sitting room and its perfect! All my friends love it and I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    nicolec6 January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely lightweight end table that sits perfectly next to my lounge chair. Not only do I put books on it, but underneath like a bookshelf using the floor as the support. Very attractive and not too big or clunky. I highly recommend it for those who love natural wood and need a pleasing end table. Overstock delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    kensett December 1, 2011
  • Loved it so much I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table. Unlike the reviewer above, what I think makes this table is the inconsistency in wood grain. It gives it an ordered yet organic feel - totally in line with modern, clean, upscale Scandanvian decor. It's rich in color and style without dominating. I've been gradually redoing my living room, using these as inspiration. I've changed them around using them as coffee table cubes or end tables - they look great as both. Warning: If you are going to use as a coffee table that will hold liquids and food - I'd suggest adding a glass top or fastidious use of coasters.

    Read More
    licious June 9, 2011
  • OK Product, but Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The table I received had much more color discrepancy than the one pictured above (light to dark shades), and to me, it looks more like an upside down wooden crate than a table made of teak. So I will be sending it back and looking for a more suitable table.

    Read More
    iluvelm May 29, 2011
Sponsored Links