Sale: $27.44

Was: $30.49

Save $3.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stunning Floral Cluster Bouquet .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, but purchased two at the same time and prefer the second ring. But the price was great and workmanship is perfect.i

    Read More
    Marianne T R. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Jodi R. March 26, 2017
  • Jewelry Fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and very unique ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser862877 January 20, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty on will wear often

    Read More
    Jane C. December 12, 2016
  • Stunning floral ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of the ring. It is conftebel, and I will be wearing it almost every day. I veare size 7, and fits perfectly. The price is right. I love that it is tarnish protected. Thanks for the artist, beautiful work.

    Read More
    szep June 28, 2016
  • Happy New Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring today and it is beautiful. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly. This was my first purchase from overstock.com but I'm sure it won't be my last.

    Read More
    Kate S. June 20, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    good occasional ring. aging well.

    Read More
    Glenda W. June 12, 2016
  • FIELD OF FLOWERS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD NO IDEAL THIS RING WAS AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT WAS TILL I SAW IT. I AM SO VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    elizaeth y. February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the flowers on the top. I don't care as much for the swirls/curls on the sides. All in all, a pretty ring.

    Read More
    Angela M. January 24, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected. beautiful

    Read More
    Denise S. January 19, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas, it's beautiful! She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72921 December 29, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice made, eye catcher, girly

    Read More
    bear195254 August 12, 2015
  • trishwarren74
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. highly recommend

    Read More
    patricia w. June 28, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was much smaller than it looked in the picture. Because of that, it didn't look good on my finger. I returned it.

    Read More
    madkoolady19 April 23, 2014
  • Unique, fun yet refined
    Verified Purchase

    My sister wanted a silver ring that she could wear everyday, but wasn't sure if she wanted it with a stone or simply the metal. The design of this piece seemed perfect; I gave it to her for Christmas and she is pleased. She found that the size is somewhat adjustable simply by which way she wears the ring....slipping it on as shown gives a snug fit, more to her liking than turned the other way.

    Read More
    patnorth January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail N. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROSE K. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links