Sale: $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stone Quan Yin Bust (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It's very heavy and gorgeous

    Read More
    mistydawn6 September 11, 2016
  • Quan Yin
    Verified Purchase

    Love her! She sits on my outdoor coffee table. Very heavy and guts with my zen theme

    Read More
    Aimee W. May 7, 2016
  • It is smaller than I'd like.
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I'd like.

    Read More
    Richard L. December 14, 2015
  • She sits on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bodice / bust version of Quan Yin. I also purchased one that is a full body figure and stands in my Zen Garden area. Heavy. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Melissa H. August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very nice and it is very heavy.

    Read More
    Janice M. August 14, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Zen garden! It's been raining all day so will see how it holds up. I assume it will be fine. A beautiful piece!!

    Read More
    flhm June 27, 2015
  • Lovely

    Excellent quality and very good price!

    Read More
    Joe M. June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely stone Quan Yin bust. I placed it in the center of a ledge in my kitchen and it looks beautiful. I liked it so much I bought another as a gift to my sister.

    Read More
    hillarys August 21, 2012
  • Would not stand upright
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing...gave this as a gift and was embarrassed that it would not stand up. Will have to send back..first time i have been dissatisfied with and O order!

    Read More
    elliemae99 June 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Bust
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as an addition to our Zen garden and I have to say we are super pleased. The quality is BEAUTIFUL! I almost didn't want to put it in the yard but once we did, WOW, it looks amazing! I wish I could attach a picture of the garden so people could appreciate the beauty.

    Read More
    jewelofja May 30, 2012
  • Quan Yin Bust
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece for small gardens, sitting on your deck or patio, or even in your house (the bottom has a protective piece on it, so you could set it on a shelf without damage). It is quite lovely and I am enjoying it. Now I just want a larger one! In a larger garden, like mine, a piece this size is lost unless set on a pedestal or something. But I just moved it to my deck where I enjoy it daily. I would purchase more from this line. I like that they are a Fair Trade organization.

    Read More
    amazonratz May 15, 2012
  • Quan Yin is lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned to use this in my front garden where I have some oriental lanterns, but after it arrived I couldn't bear to put her outside. So now she has an honored place on my den bookshelf with a vase of flowers behind her.

    Read More
    seantirza December 1, 2011
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the flower bed surround our fountain.

    Read More
    mrbargain01 October 7, 2011
  • She's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some oriental type statue or bust to put in my breezeway near a bench, stones and plants. Something serene. After looking at several pieces on Overstock.com, I found this lovely lady. She is very well crafted and just what I was looking for. Since the summer is gone, she is right now on my fireplace mantlepiece and will stay there until next spring. She is just as much at home on the mantlepiece since most of my decor is oriental. Do not hesitate to buy her, she is lovely.

    Read More
    jany43 September 28, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture looks beautiful in my meditation garden. Everyone asks about her and I love telling about this goddess of compassion and the positive energy she spreads. The quality is so nice she looks good inside or outside of the home. Don't hesitate to purchase this lovely piece.

    Read More
    lizzyw July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful with an unexpected bonus!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!! What a stunner! I bought this Quan Yin (goddess of mercy) bust for my garden, however I didn't realize that she would look just as amazing in my home (I have a pedistal) because of the non-skid/no-mar pad covering the base (a real bonus feature!). She is so beautiful. I love the patina. This piece is very weighty, which is a good thing! Now to decide: do I place her outside or inside? She'd look fabulous anywhere you want to display her. Decisions, decisions!

    Read More
    kansasks July 3, 2011
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The Quan Yin bust is in my Buddha garden and it is beautiful. Thank you. I would recommend it to other customers who are creating gardens of PEACE and TRANQUILITY.

    Read More
    overjoyedone July 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 3rd piece I bought for the Garden from O.co and each time they get better and better. This piece looks great in the garden.

    Read More
    rpolite May 18, 2011
  • Quan Yin
    Verified Purchase

    This is stone sculpture is beautiful. While the color is grey-white, the facial features, hair and top, and chest are clearly carve==you aren't getting a clump with pale or indistinct face or clothing. The statue is taller than wide and fits nicely on a step, I am using it on the patio and find it works nicely as a door stop to the inside door.

    Read More
    faculty March 28, 2011
  • Beautiful and Serene
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bust of the Goddess of Mercy. She looks so serene. I was going to put her outside, but this statue is so beautiful that I decided to keep her in my little meditation corner of the living room. The statue was very carefully packaged and arrived with no damage whatsoever. The color was not gray like in the picture, but more of a sandstone color, which I prefer.

    Read More
    nybarb62 February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links