Sale: $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stone Antiqued Hairless Buddha Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buddah
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buddha!. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect for the Garden or Indoors
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely buddha...serene and perfect energy for my garden.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H. January 22, 2017
  • Stone Antiqued Hairless Buddha Statuette (Indonesi
    Verified Purchase

    I rcv'd this package very well packed with shredded paper and through transit, the head of the Buddha broke in half. I contacted the seller and the seller was very gracious about providing a refund. This is an excellent seller who is committed to satisfying the customer. Thank you. AAA+++

    Read More
    Anita D. August 24, 2016
  • Not as good looking as the one that ran away.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the old one hiding in the garden so this one is in the library.

    Read More
    dddiana June 24, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but smaller than the picture makes it---

    Read More
    larry B. March 5, 2016
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    He's serene and beautiful

    Read More
    msjmac February 14, 2016
  • Serene and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality and detail. Happy.

    Read More
    Lee O. January 29, 2016
  • Diann Condrey
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son-in-law for the new pool they were installing in their back yard and it looks great there. They managed to decapitate the Buddha but glued the head back on.

    Read More
    Diann C. January 4, 2016
  • Little Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This Buddha is very sweet. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    iknowquality December 23, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Statute that arrived was 2 inches smaller than advertised. The color was off white/pale yellow with some gray under tone but not much. The features were not distinct and reflected poor workmanship. I doubt I will ever buy statuary on line again.

    Read More
    Brenda J November 21, 2015
  • Guess I got one of the defective ones....LAME!
    Verified Purchase

    What I received does NOT look like the picture on this website at all. The features, color and definition are all totally different. It's pretty much one solid color very (little black to define the features, which are very crude anyway). I should have known better than to order something like this from overstock! Wish I could post a picture so you could see how different it is. The picture on this website is VERY misleading!

    Read More
    Raina G. October 29, 2015
  • stone antiqued hairless buddha stauatte( indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    made real well lookas great in my garden,made of good concrete and long lasting

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. October 8, 2015
  • Really a work of art.
    Verified Purchase

    This statue was made with care. It exudes a real calm and is a wonderful addition to our garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser49599 September 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Buddah. Heavy. The first one I received was broken, but Overstock quickly shipped me another one.

    Read More
    burke59 August 20, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...Brings peace just looking at it..

    Read More
    Diane S. July 15, 2015
  • Small buddah
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy but smaller than it appears in ad.

    Read More
    dcrutcher May 26, 2015
  • So nice I bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Very good craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Margery S. April 22, 2015
  • Stone Budha
    Verified Purchase

    This Budha was so beautiful. It completely surpassed my expectations and I was completely delighted when I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    mama1961 December 26, 2014
  • Sweet repose
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is accurate. His face is sweet and calmly blissful and lovely to look at. He is about 11 1/2 inches in height, 9 1/4 inches wide, and 6 inches deep and heavy! I bought him for the garden, but I appreciate his company in my room.

    Read More
    Cynthia December 16, 2014
  • This is a great statuette
    Verified Purchase

    Love my statuette, looking to purchase a larger one my garden, have this one in my den until I can decide where to put it, hopeful when I purchase my second one I will put them together in my front yard.

    Read More
    taijai November 17, 2014
Sponsored Links