Sale Starts at: $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Sliver Chic Butterfly Motif Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sister love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for her birthday. He absolutely adored it. I bought her other things too, but this ring was her favorite.

    Read More
    OstkUser107113 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I got the malachite version of this ring. It is a bit snug. I wish I had gone up a size. Nice flat profile and matches the bracelet l own.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 28, 2017
  • Butterfly Motif Ring
    Verified Purchase

    not real sterling silver. A few times worn turn brownish just like the other ones. Im not buying silver from Overstock ever again.

    Read More
    cynthia165 January 7, 2017
  • darlenejean
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring I have gotten many complements from this ring and it's very durable

    Read More
    Darlene H. September 19, 2016
  • bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    turned finger black do not get this ring

    Read More
    KATHLEEN b. August 3, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quite pretty and shows up nicely!

    Read More
    Joan M. July 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I like the size and the bold natural abalone! Good quality. Thank you

    Read More
    Antonya F. April 15, 2016
  • Butterfly ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fun to wear. I receive compliments every time anyone sees it.

    Read More
    Beverly N. January 17, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! I love the design and colors.

    Read More
    Constance K. December 11, 2015
  • Okakapo
    Verified Purchase

    I love that butterfly ring, the 1st one had a beautiful blue color, I decided to order another, 2nd one had a more green color, I really was hoping for a blue color like the1st on, a little disappointment. I love the ring and would get another if I new it would have the blue color like they show in the picture,

    Read More
    May F B. November 20, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the on line color wasn't what I expected, the style of the ring was all I expected. In fact, the almost clear mother of pearl color takes on the color of whatever your wearing.

    Read More
    dmscott August 13, 2015
  • Abolone Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in the ring. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I love it! I chose the abalone and the colors are as beautiful as in the picture. I get lots of compliments on this ring and I wear it everyday. There is only one small issue - the tip of the butterfly's body is a little sharp and can get caught on clothing and other objects. I think it can be filed down but it doesn't bother me enough.

    Read More
    Andrea P. July 5, 2015
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this ring! its beautiful!

    Read More
    bushaw June 2, 2015
  • Butterfly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    monicatc1 May 26, 2015
  • Butterfly Delicacy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - dainty and beautiful - just a boho's dream but not too big or gaudy. Great gift for any age.

    Read More
    vegasstar April 30, 2015
  • Ms. H
    Verified Purchase

    I love butterflies and I love abalone so this was a natural choice. The ring arrived sparkling and shiney so it didn't disappoint and looks lovely on my hand. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Ms. H April 1, 2015
  • Turned my finger green
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because it turned my finger green!

    Read More
    cjproman February 5, 2015
  • pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother who works in a jewelry department of a major retail store. She loves it and has worn it everyday. I appreciated knowing that this piece was made overseas and helped jewelry makers in that economically challenged region.

    Read More
    Tanny January 31, 2015
  • Yvette Grant
    Verified Purchase

    My sister absolutely loved this ring!

    Read More
    Yvette S. January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links