Sale: $19.54

Was: $23.19

Save $3.65 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver and Wood 'Triangle' Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic and earthy. Small and modest.

    Read More
    bootlover1 January 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant and goes with a variety of styles.

    Read More
    wynswid April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wood and silver combo. Are gorgeous and seem well made.

    Read More
    Tracy C. February 3, 2015
  • Wooden Triangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than they seem in the picture, but I have received a ton of complements!

    Read More
    nia423 May 22, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my sister. I so wish I had pieced ears because I would keep them for myself. They are beautiful. They are rich looking. The detail is exquisite. They are unique and I hope she gets lots of compliments when wearing these earrings.

    Read More
    onlytea4me December 23, 2012
  • Beautiful just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made comes in a nice package and cloth pouch Love them would order again

    Read More
    cindytate31 August 22, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as pretty in person as in the picture. I will be very pleased to give these as a gift.

    Read More
    scoobysnacklamb March 4, 2012
  • Silver meets wood
    Verified Purchase

    Just different enough to draw your attention. Goes great with a variety of outfits.

    Read More
    mdehgan January 24, 2012
  • Inspiring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get a package that was gorgeously contained in a beautiful box. The earrings are a true pleasure. The y are balanced when I wear then and hand well. I will buy from this ground again.

    Read More
    cleo1329 July 25, 2011
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was well received and it is free traded. Kepp in mind that it does take a few more days to get to the States.

    Read More
    redporch July 15, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are just lovely, a great length, and different enough to be noticed. I though they would be occasional wear, since they are made of wood, but I find myself wearing them 2-3 times per week. Entirely worth the small price, and as with all the Worldstock jewelry arrived beautifully packaged and presented.

    Read More
    pasherri April 17, 2011
  • Sterling & wood earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my daughter in law for Christmas and they came in a beautiful box that was as pretty as the earrings! The earrings looked exactly like the description online and were very well made and of good quality. My daughter in law was very pleased with them and wears them quite often!

    Read More
    pwpatty January 7, 2011
  • unique!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even more beautiful than they look on screen. Very unique, dark wood with striking scrollwork. I love them.

    Read More
    k381 January 2, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really unique and pretty. They are very lightweight - not heavy at all- and I can hardly feel them! The silver detail against the dark wood looks fantastic. And the price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    speechbarb November 26, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Lightweight, polished. Very ethnic-looking.

    Read More
    myt2009 July 19, 2010
  • Good Quality, Unique Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was Christmas shopping for my family when I spotted these and decided I had to have them, despite the price. They were shipped separately from the rest of my purchase and took a little bit longer, because they were sent directly from Jakarta, Indonesia. They came in a nice gift box covered in fabric with a black and orange print.As for the earrings themselves, they are very lovely and I'm pleased with my purchase. I will say that the wood is lighter in color than it appears in the picture - it looks black, but it's more of a medium brown. Overall they're very lightweight, and the workmanship is good. The triangle shape and wood material make them a unique and interesting addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    casibeth January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links