Sale: $33.99

MSRP: $72.95

Save $38.96 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver and Garnet 'Sublime' Drop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Deep Ruby Colored Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity and color of these earrings. It can be difficult to find red earrings that I like. I initially bought these around the holidays but found many things to wear them with throughout the year. their slim simple lines work well with casual wear as well as somewhat dressier. I would recommend them!

    Read More
    petunia13 April 21, 2017
  • grace
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit too thick fir ny earphones; they look really nice on my daughter.

    Read More
    pillbox567 April 27, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfort of these earrings. The garnets are not quite as bright as pictures but these earrings have style! I would definitely order from the artisan, Sirilak Samanasak, again.

    Read More
    JOANN G. March 16, 2016
  • KEMTaly
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fabulous. You can dress them up or go casual. I always get lots of compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    kemtally March 1, 2016
  • sterlings silver garnet drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Corrine B. February 10, 2016
  • Pretty but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    They look very pretty but the metal is so thin I don't think they will last very long at all. They bent out of shape the first time I touched them.

    Read More
    Crisd1 January 23, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Received several compliments.

    Read More
    airforce1972 April 8, 2015
  • garnet drops
    Verified Purchase

    These were much smaller than I thought they would be, therefore I do not wear them very often.

    Read More
    bvqquilter October 31, 2013
  • Garnet drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, simple and elegant. I wanted some garnet earrings, my birthstone.

    Read More
    ginaz111 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful compliment to JANUARY!
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine, dainty, pretty and stylish, adds a great accent to dress up or dress down an outfit.

    Read More
    natralginga February 14, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and very stylish. Stones have a beautiful color

    Read More
    tailholt October 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful earrings I have ever owned. Easy to wear and beautifully hand crafted! I receive compliments every time I wear them. Would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    violet0608 August 29, 2012
  • Awful awful delivery time
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was fine, as described and looked nice. I was thoroughly upset with the delivery time. I ordered the item 3 weeks before I needed it for my wife's bday and it arrived 1.5 weeks AFTER her birthday. There was nowhere I could search status either. Very frustrating and unreliable turn around time. The product was fine but don't know if I would use again since you obviously can't rely on getting the item even close to on time. 3 weeks should be sufficient delivery time ... clearly it wasn't. Not satisfied!

    Read More
    emanuel12345 April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings when I go out on the weekend. The length is perfect and the color is beautiful. Very stylish and comfortable!

    Read More
    havertown March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful earings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earings. They are so simple yet elegent and can be worn with just about anything.

    Read More
    jillcr February 28, 2012
  • Nice, but Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of these earrings are dramatic, but they seem very flimsy.

    Read More
    marytheresa1957 February 2, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them have not wore them to much because I need to purchase something so they do not come out of my ears. Otherwise there ok.

    Read More
    reno45750 January 27, 2012
  • Simply Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite garnet earrings!!!!!! AND believe me, I have a lot of garnet jewelry. However, these earrings just glitter. The color is lovely and these are my "go to" earrings. VERY NICE EARRINGS!!!!!!

    Read More
    kitty5010 January 15, 2012
  • Pretty but stone looks more red than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments from this earrings. Bought it to go with a Garnet ring I already had but the stone is more red than garnet. Doesn't always stay put, other than that it's wonderful.

    Read More
    itsme333 December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these all the time! I didn't expect them to be so long, but the length is very nice for showing off the glowing red stones.

    Read More
    kathyjac December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links