Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful ring, very detail, my wife get complements all the time.

    Read More
    jorge75 July 16, 2017
  • Turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring love it..fits like it was made for me..overstock was fast and easy to work with it..will be shopping more with them..thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser29498 May 30, 2017
  • It was to small
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring no size 10other wise liked it.

    Read More
    Debra B. April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vintage turquoise ring.

    Read More
    carmenny September 14, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    chanel5 June 21, 2016
  • Yoga Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money - crafted with care - a quality product - very satisfied!

    Read More
    yogini05 January 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color. love the ring

    Read More
    Kim G. October 11, 2015
  • Distinctive intricately detailed ring
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received this quality well-made Indonesian ring. I like medium-large rings with intricate detailing so this fit the bill. I thought it might be a bit too large, but it's not. My only complaint is that I thought it would have more antiquing on it as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    zipad September 2, 2015
  • Not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The silver design is beautiful. But, color of stone was more baby blue than green turquoise. I was also hoping for a chunkier looking ring. It was smaller than looks in pictures. I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 10, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value fast shipping

    Read More
    Shane A. March 6, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! The stone is beautiful and the quality of the silver is excellent, worth every penny!

    Read More
    ckjbee October 18, 2013
  • Very Pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    I had read more than one review saying that the ring runs small. Yes, it definitely does. Buy the next size up. Beautiful in person. It looks to be very well made!

    Read More
    sorriso July 17, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Ordered it in the size I usually wear on my right hand and it is too small.

    Read More
    tomatoholic August 9, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive. Not for someone who wants a small ring. Definitely has a presence to it.

    Read More
    amanda522 July 26, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was prompt. The ring is a nice looking ring for the money.

    Read More
    nelle14 January 9, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    gifted and she loved it....................................................................................................................

    Read More
    donkelly January 3, 2012
  • S.S turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is living up to my expectation. It is a little tight on my right hand so will probably wear it on my left. The detail on the sides of the ring are spectacular.

    Read More
    1bach2 June 9, 2011
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is absolutely beautiful. it's extremely well made. great quality. you could probably find it in a department store for at least 3times as much. I bought this ring to wear with my heirloom turquoise necklace but ended up wearing it with everything.

    Read More
    rcglad July 13, 2010
  • love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I could not believe how quickly the ring arrived. The detailing in the silver work is beautiful and the stone is beautiful too. I believe the ring looks better than the picture too. I have been waiting for this ring to come back in stock and I am soooo happy it did.

    Read More
    jewelzn June 3, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted ring. The band design is very detailed and I thought it might be uncomfortable because of it but it isn't uncomfortable at all. The turquoise setting is a beautiful color and size too. The ring is a joy to wear and everyone just loves it!

    Read More
    nahnni March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links