Sale: $33.99

Was: $40.49

Save $6.50 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Trio' Freshwater Pearl Lapis Ring (3 mm) (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cool Design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Not your usual design. The band is pretty solid and the two small pearls complement the Lapis.

    Read More
    icepeak November 4, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring. It's beautiful and unusual. I wear it all of the time and get many compliments on it. It's also a very well constructed ring. I don't think I will be having any problems with quality

    Read More
    tsquarles October 2, 2016
  • Unique design!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality of metal and stone, pearls. Unique design. The main fixture was just slightly out of level. I see this as a hand crafted anomaly and will wear it and enjoy. Rather have something hand crafted then from a mold.

    Read More
    Curious AE April 26, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks awesome, but the color is very dark blue/purple unlike the one shown in the picture.

    Read More
    margo34 December 17, 2013
  • Artsy and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and uniqueness of this ring. A go with everything choice.

    Read More
    abycadaby February 14, 2013
  • Ring is well made and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for my daughter. When it came in I wanted to keep it for myself. It is beautiful and she loves it!

    Read More
    ellenvern January 23, 2013
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique design. I've received complements on it whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    b4sythe March 1, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 'Trio' Freshwater Pearl Lapis Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting piece, I LOVE it! I receive many comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    cbea September 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so so beautiful! It is a unique and lovely splash of color. Excellent quality, feel, fit. Wide band which I love. Gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    melmarb June 29, 2011
  • ~ I am "Indo It" ~
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a longshot. You can never really know what jewelry will look like in person. This ring arrived and is beautiful ! My Wife loved it. Indonesian Artisans have been making jewelry/art for a long time without my patronage. I will try to change horses in the middle of my stream. Thanks Overstock for blending our cultures. Valentines Day Hit !

    Read More
    mcpaintbrush February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links