Sale: $63.74

Was: $74.99

Save $11.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Touch The Earth' Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, but you'd better have a big hand. I'm 5'9".

    Read More
    DALYCE S. February 12, 2017
  • lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is gorgeous so glad i got

    Read More
    lovetoshop October 19, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring . Heavy ....lots of silver Very happy with purchase . Wear it all the time

    Read More
    Cynthia K. June 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, very heavy so it's not something you could wear without removing every day because it does cover a large portion of your finger and it feels unnatural to have on for long periods of time. I'd rather have a ring that I could wear everyday without having to constantly remove it but if you don't mind changing your rings daily then I recommend this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    badkitty911 May 12, 2015
  • Funky Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is substantial in weight and size. Nicely crafted. Remember to buy a size up because the ring is wide.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 April 30, 2015
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a custom one of a kind piece. Very weighty, shiny, and substantial. Feels good on the finger. I too went up a size. Love this ring.

    Read More
    cmb92563 February 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. Because of its thickness you may need to buy a size bigger . . . i did. Love it

    Read More
    Lisa October 9, 2014
  • Touch The Earth Ring is STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sterling SIlver Jewelry. This Ring is large, bold very unique. I LOVE it. I have ordered other Jewelry from Thailand, this is my favorite by far. I hope this Artisan will make more pieces like this.

    Read More
    teal154 May 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have never seen a ring quite like this one anywhere else or on anybody's finger. It's a good sized heavy ring. This is not a ring I would wear every day. One of the reasons for that is that it's not the most comfortable ring I own. I do have to say I have small hands and fingers and if I had longer fingers it would be more comfortable. With this ring you're either going to go crazy over it or it's not going to be for you. I love this ring!!!!

    Read More
    kadie2 April 2, 2014
  • If you like a BOLD ring this one is for you.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bold silver ring. It is very comfortable on the finger. I receive compliments every time I wear it! The workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    luz49 November 27, 2013
  • pretty but not solid sterling
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring--nice detail and weight--but the metal smells like an alloy, at least on the surface. Ring did not have the "925" mark inside, just some weird blur. Won't buy from this vendor again.

    Read More
    thomthomblue September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring reminds me of my father; working in his garden. The raised circles feel soothing to the touch and give the ring a unique look and feel. I feel close to my Dad when I wear this wonderful ring!

    Read More
    utulivu April 23, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Tis ring is beautiful and very very comfortable. Iusuallt wear size 7 but chose size 8 in this one.

    Read More
    imatravler February 21, 2012
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect in every way! Heavy and beautifully crafted it looks like a one of a kind designer piece. Due to the wide band it fits about a half size small, but that is to be expected. I am extremely picky about my jewelry and I love this ring more than any other sterling ring in my collection. What a find! I am hoping to find more jewelry by this wonderful artisan. Thanks to Overstock and Novica for bringing these gorgeous items by such skilled artisans to the USA.

    Read More
    mrsfitt March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links