Sale: $39.94

Was: $46.99

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Thai Sunbeams' Wrap Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring

    Read More
    monica m. March 21, 2017
  • Thai subeam

    One of my all time favorite rings

    Read More
    OstkUser81973 February 15, 2017
  • Unique w nice detail & comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun ring to wear with denim

    Read More
    m beth November 3, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect description no surprise except it was here way early😘

    Read More
    Julie O. April 7, 2016
  • Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring, had to return it as the sizes ran small.

    Read More
    angelsbyzee November 19, 2015
  • Way Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Detail is very nice and the thickness does not allow for bending and breaking.

    Read More
    Loree C. September 19, 2015
  • wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    wrap rarely catches on any thing -has maintained its shiny surface

    Read More
    meteora August 20, 2015
  • Artisan Style Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is substantial and looks balance on my finger. I love it

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 August 15, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    One of my first orders with Overstock, and I've not been disappointed yet. This ring is a favorite and I wear it often. Love the design, the weight of it, durability, comfort, and fit. My go to piece!

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Beautifully Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver artisan-crafted ring proves the skill and mastery of the Thai artists. The piece is unique with its tribal design and captivating detail--- a true creative masterpiece. It sets comfortably on the hand and is just the right size. Be ready for the many compliments that will come your way!

    Read More
    bobcat3 April 19, 2015
  • Very cool silver ring--ethnic and artistic
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected but works with other rings to enhance a tribal look. I love this cool ring!

    Read More
    parris c. April 14, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It fits perfectly. I will be wearing this just about every day as it is fantastic.

    Read More
    Constance W. February 9, 2015
  • Thai Sunbeams ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully handcrafted ring. Wish they came In bigger sizes; however I have made it bigger on my mandrel so...no disappointment here. Love it. Worried a little about the price-think it should be MORE so workers get paid what it's worth.

    Read More
    Melody J. February 6, 2015
  • A delightful and well made addition to any outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The ring has fine detail and a good weight. In addition, the ring came beautifully packed.

    Read More
    Alice December 22, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great worksmanship & quality for the money!! I would buy from this source again!

    Read More
    chargers1985 May 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks in the picture. It is a very cool looking ring.

    Read More
    madsamjo April 2, 2014
  • LOVE ITTTT
    Verified Purchase

    amazing ring!!!! ONE OF A KIND!!@!!! I bought this ring for my niece, juts got this ring today and ordered another one for myself same minute. gorgeous and very attractive!!!! highly recommend! I have many rings, but this one will definitely stand out from many others. It is more accurate and very good made in real life. you will see it! love the design! thank you for the silver masterpiece !

    Read More
    lina2013 July 11, 2013
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! So well made, so pretty and weighty also

    Read More
    croe2 July 4, 2013
  • very pretty and weighty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very interesting and pretty. Very sturdy as well!

    Read More
    sueinlacrosse December 19, 2012
  • Stunningly unique - I get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended if you prefer funky, different jewelry. I wear this one alone on my hand because it does draw so much attention. I love it as much as Rose Nylund loved St. Olaf.

    Read More
    failte December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links