Sale: $96.47

MSRP: $219.95

Save $123.48 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Thai Legend White Ornate Pendant Braided Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the braclet ware it all the time can be for dress or with jeans

    Read More
    Sammie D. April 18, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very well made and got a lot of compliments on it..would definitely recommend this

    Read More
    bahennes11 March 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial silver bracelet. A bit pricey, but worth it! 💙💚

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa February 25, 2017
  • Legend Bracelet (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. I like it very much. I wear it with pleasure.

    Read More
    Rodica P. February 15, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Thai Legend Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. I get comments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    zzeno36 February 15, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice piece and so reasonable. Love the hook which allows me to put it on & off w/o assistance.

    Read More
    susanneclaypool November 18, 2016
  • Bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clasp, very nice piece

    Read More
    jerrymack1 September 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver bracelet that is classic and yet also modern and stylish - different!

    Read More
    Lorrie T. February 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a girlfriend and she love'd it.

    Read More
    sheryllynnj January 7, 2016
  • Awesome bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very well made!!!!

    Read More
    john55trucker November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    One of the beat purchases I have ever made. Very, very satisfied with the quality. You won't be disappointed with this bracelet. Great price too!

    Read More
    neeseb December 26, 2014
  • understated but unique
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that has seen this bracelet , loves it.Goes nicely with gold bangle or silver.The clasp may need to be adjusted , however this is something that can be worn day in and out.

    Read More
    blairborne November 24, 2014
  • beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE BRACELET. It is simply gorgeous and well constructed. It came from Thailand (i think) so it took a little while to come, but it was packaged beautifully and overall the handwork on the silver is very pretty…. i have never taken it off since i got it. It feels comfortable, but does turn on the arm b/c the weight of the top causes it to turn, but not a problem for me. I wear w/ others at the same time. I have showered with it, every day and it shows no wear or lack of luster. I'm glad I got it and I feel it is unique in design that I won't/don't see others wearing the same thing.

    Read More
    selbiger January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was more beautiful than I thought from the photo.

    Read More
    cookiela January 5, 2014
  • you'll love this
    Verified Purchase

    would prefer if this bracelet was just a tad longer, but, will still keep it. very lovely styling. high style.

    Read More
    lad10611 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, hand-crafted piece....very pleased. More than I usually spend, but worth it. Well under retail cost. Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always searching for what I consider "unique" sterling silver bracelets and pendents. I found this bracelet and fell in love with the picture. When I received it via USPS, I opened the box and was thrilled with the quality craftmanship. I will wear it always.

    Read More
    hmnbird13 June 26, 2012
  • stunningly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend. She loved it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    sepete March 1, 2012
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship, good quality. I love the style.

    Read More
    kirbymom February 23, 2012
  • Nice heavy bracelit.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Always receive compliments when I wear it. This bracelet is high quality sterling silver and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bonappetit January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links