Sale: $18.44

Was: $21.69

Save $3.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Thai Autumn' Multi-gemstone Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these well made earrings. I hoped that they would match one of my necklaces, and they wound up matching two of them. they also would look great on their own with a pretty wood type bangle or stretchy type bracelet (which I have). They are a nice length, very noticeable with long hair. The beads are shades of earth tones of orange, coral, and brown. The tiger's eye bead on the bottom, which is larger than the others is really pretty. It is also nice to have a sterling fish hook, which you don't always get for *** or *** dollars. Glad to support the Novica artists.

    Read More
    camibelle June 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a fall season!

    Read More
    Svetlana H. September 27, 2015
  • Not as nice as the others from this line that I ha
    Verified Purchase

    These look like they have a large stone at the bottom but mine didn't and so I don't use them as much. They aren't as nice as the others like this that I have purchased.

    Read More
    Palo Alto Cat Lover January 24, 2015
  • love earrings, like to have necklace to match
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings, but like a necklace to match. do you have the necklace to match these earrings?

    Read More
    southerngal71 July 17, 2014
  • Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    These are beyond description. My pair looks exactly like the picture-even better in person. You just don't find this great quality in most stores. The price is so reasonable for what you get. The blend of colors is perfect and the disk on the bottom is so incredible. The color and the markings are superb. I could go on but I hope you can tell I think they are great! Also, the use of different shapes is clever. It adds so much to the overall effect.

    Read More
    sterlingsue March 10, 2014
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gift to my mom. She loved them, great colors, and matches so many outfits.

    Read More
    chiong January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings

    Love these earrings. Purchased because the colors will accent several items I'm taking on a trip. They are not heavy like so many dangle earrings. Shipping took a little longer because of where they were coming from but well worth the wait. Another great Overstock buy for this senior lady who shops wisely.

    Read More
    nw4284 August 29, 2012
  • Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the quality considering the price. And to return them would be costly. Won't buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    nothappy888 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser922930 May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links