Sale: $36.54

Was: $42.99

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Temple Bell Chandelier Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these pretty sterling bells.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 19, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    cute not as tinkle bell sound as I hoped though

    Read More
    Patricia J H. March 14, 2016
  • Love these earrings?
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these and get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    tc1905home December 21, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were cute & the light jingly sound cheered me up. Unfortunately they fell off after I wore them about a dozen times.

    Read More
    Retail Therapist December 17, 2015
  • Fun little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These bells are fun to wear. My son's kindergarten class was fascinated with them!

    Read More
    vanoc September 3, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and very cute

    Read More
    dlbleau July 16, 2015
  • oh i just love these earings
    Verified Purchase

    they have a shrill bel if you ring them ---i just love these bells

    Read More
    Bernadete December 2, 2014
  • Awesome Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are my go to pair. They are just the right size and are light enough that I can wear them all day. These would make a great gift for a friend or loved one or for yourself!

    Read More
    idahobaker December 5, 2012
  • Exquisitely detailed
    Verified Purchase

    These bells are of a medium size. They do not really ring, but do have all the details of a bell clapper and all. The bells are very delicate looking but are not cheaply made. They are very detailed and substantial enough for daily wear, although they are not heavy and will not weigh down your ears.

    Read More
    ned01 November 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were everything I expected. Wonderful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    tmauer1005 April 4, 2012
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The craftsmanship is awesome. They are not heavy and look delicate. The bells make a soft tinkling sound which is very soothing :)

    Read More
    rhapsody16 February 22, 2012
  • Pretty bells
    Verified Purchase

    The bells are really pretty...but they really don't ring which is what I was really looking for them to do. They are really nice earrings anyway and I will continue to wear them.

    Read More
    interact January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift. When they arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and look of these earrings. They are just stunning and my sister loved them.

    Read More
    ajindy January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    ear rings are beautiful and have excellent workmanship and very delicate looking

    Read More
    crazybc December 22, 2011
  • Great to get you into Christmas mood
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding earrings, perfect craftsmanship, elegant, not heavy.Strongly recommanded.

    Read More
    whitewhiteorchid November 2, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful artwork and makes a delightful sound. I love these earrings.

    Read More
    miya24 June 29, 2011
  • SO CUTE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi Guys, Just had to say just how GREAT these earrings are. I just LOVE WorldStock items and I am always looking for new neat stuff. Well when I came across these I just had to get them. I have never seen anything like them but, what I was going to do is use them both as charms! Great idea right! One for me one for my Mother. And all the other posts were really good on them. Well I do have to say that these guys are better in person like alot of the stuff I get are! The picture just isn't good enough. I do also have alot of WordStock bracelets with the GREAT braiding on the chain. I just got a bracelet called the ``STERLING SILVER MENS ROYAL SCROLLS BRACELET `` item number might be 12045656 well something like that. This bell just looks great on this bracelet!! Looks like it was made for it. And I do also have to say it does have a little tinkle to it. I just LOVE that sound its so neat. For something so small it does have alot of detail to them! They would also make GREAT earrings also, you would really see them on the ear. They are not so small that you don't notice them and make an even better charm! One comes in about 3 grams of sliver so the 2 would weight 6 grams for the pair. The bell itself is about 3/4 of an inch long ( just the bell part ) NOT the hook to that it hungs from just the bell. And the bell tinkle is to get rid of evil spirits to boot and I REALLY need that! lol Well thanks again OverStock for another great item! Keep up the GREAT work!!

    Read More
    kellyann1 February 9, 2011
  • silver bells
    Verified Purchase

    These do make a lovely little tinkle. The detail is exquisite. They are very lightweight and pretty, especially nice for an understated holiday adornment. Also fun when you promise to "be there with bells on.*" * "Be there with bells on. Arriving 'with bells on' -- meaning happy and delighted to attend -- goes back to the days before automobile, when it was the custom to deck out with the fanciest harness the horse that drew the carriage for special occasions. That, of course, was the harness 'with bells on.'" From the "Morris Dictionary of Word Phrase Origins" by William and Mary Morris (HarperCollins, Publishers, New York, 1977, 1988).

    Read More
    joulelynne November 11, 2010
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a year and they get worn very regularly. I get a lot of compliments and they look just as great as when I got them last year. Very small and dainty.

    Read More
    harlemmom November 2, 2010
  • MY NEW FAVORITES
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY. BEAUTIFUL. LIGHT ENOUGH TO WEAR ALL THE TIME. MY NEW FAVORITES.

    Read More
    fwilli June 21, 2010
Sponsored Links