Sale: $28.04

Was: $33.49

Save $5.45 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Sublime Drop Pearl Halo Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for someone who is knowledgeable and particular about jewelry. These aren't as thin looking as the picture, which is a good thing. I was worried they might be flimsy and easily bent, but they're not. The pearls are the perfect size—and are very pretty. The earrings go well with a dress or just jeans and a top, which was my hope. I've very pleased with them!

    Read More
    eaf12500 December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful hanging pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Lightweight, well-made and can be used for any occasion.

    Read More
    Sheree C. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Always get compliments and so versatile.

    Read More
    momeof2 May 2, 2016
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took much too long. Thought and wished the pearls would be larger.

    Read More
    candace March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple design.

    Read More
    ljclausel September 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and look beautiful on. Took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but well worth the wait. These are now a new "go to" piece in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    Leslie C. July 14, 2015
  • Absolutely love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Have received so many compliments - they are not too long for someone with a short neck!

    Read More
    chdeck April 10, 2015
  • Cheaper version without the silver coil on top!

    One review said she received a different pair of these...Beware...there is another pair, Item #: 14513358 (still by Novica) that does not have the silver coil at the top. If you receive these check which ones you actually ordered. They are about $X cheaper. I just ordered these earrings today and haven't received them yet so this review is manly just a warning... I am planning on them being awesome according to the other reviews from happy customers!

    Read More
    rondoffos November 22, 2013
  • So sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all the time. The pearls are nice size but not too big. I get a lot of compliments for these earrings. The are light as a feather so they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    annabethliz June 30, 2013
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! They have a simple elegance and are just beautiful! they look much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    sneakyshrink March 1, 2013
  • Perfect, simple earrings. She loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife at Christmas. She loves pearls and not the standard fair. She loved these because of their simplicity but a touch of uniqueness. They go with a lot of things and look beautiful. I would highly recommend this items, especially for the price.

    Read More
    xmulder January 5, 2013
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. Great value for your $. I get so many compliments when I wear these with a nice pearl necklace.

    Read More
    drdaph13 July 4, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I bought these earrings, so I knew the wrapped silver in the picture wasn't really on the earrings. That was fine by me -- I wanted a drop pearl earring with silver wires and the drop mattered more to me than the trim on the pearl -- and I actually love the earrings I got. The other thing that reviews warned me of was that it would take extra time to get them since they come from Thailand. So I knew that going in, too, and yes, they did take longer than other Overstock items. I don't care. I think they're beautiful, they go with everything, they are the exact size and look I wanted (not too close to the ear, not too long) and I have been wearing them constantly since I got them. An excellent bargain, too.

    Read More
    jujube11 January 22, 2012
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were a gift and the person recieving loved them

    Read More
    marlarn January 6, 2012
  • Not the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a friend for a birthday- but what I received was not the same that is in the picture. The picture appears to have coiled silver at the top of the pearl, the ones i received are just a plain pearl connected to a ring. There is no pretty coil, so these end up being fairly plain without that unique feature. I'm disappointed, but her birthday is in two days so I don't have time to order another one.

    Read More
    clairemck July 16, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Nice size and color. I bought them for a friend's birthday and she loved them.

    Read More
    jchapin November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links