Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Soul's Inception' Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this ring for over a year and i finally get it and i ordered a bigger size and it is still too small.

    Read More
    Michele F. February 20, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, sizing just right

    Read More
    Julie M. November 25, 2016
  • Unusual design
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring the first time I saw it. Unfortunately, it was out of stock. I asked to be notified when it was available again. I ordered it immediately and loved it as much on my finger. I was also impressed that the person who designed the ring, sent a thank you note in Spanish with translation.

    Read More
    abcduck March 21, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed ring! I receive compliments all the time! Please bring back the bangle bracelet to match!!

    Read More
    silverlining November 12, 2013
  • beautiful ring poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry,this ring looks so beautiful on the picture, but in real life very poorly made.

    Read More
    likenice72 August 14, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the entire set when I first saw it. The ring is unusual and looks like it costs more. I am happy to get the ring and have worn it to work everyday since its arrival. I REALLY LIKE it.

    Read More
    poshplace9 August 6, 2013
  • Very pleased with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    quality and presentation of ring very nice, silver brightly polished and design is as organic and interesting as it looks. note that this ships FROM mexico and the delivery time was about 3 weeks. not a problem, but would have liked to know that in advance. I like supporting the Novica fair trade organization. would definitely recommend this piece

    Read More
    bluegreengirl October 15, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. Looks just like the picture. Quality is very good. It fits great on my middle finger. If you have shorter fingers this might not be for you. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lovecubs January 17, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, great flat profile, so it is comfortable to wear...totally cool ring! You will love it.

    Read More
    ilovejewelry December 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser227090 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links