Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Pearl Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than the online photo
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. A smokey quartz in a funky setting to offset some of my grey outfits. An outstandingly crafted item. Fun to wear! Not heavy!

    Read More
    Ellen Y. January 8, 2017
  • Cheap, thin ear wires.
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings and I agree with one of the reviews that the ear wires are very cheap and thin, compared to the weight of the earring. The earring itself is pretty and substantial, but then you have this wimpy ear wire that looks like something you could get at a ******** craft store. They will have to be replaced with better ones, which I shouldn't have to do. I have ordered several pairs of earrings from Overstock and they have all come in a box within a box, and these came crammed in a tiny ziploc bag and placed in a bubble wrap envelope. Shipping them in a small simple box would have been more appropriate.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 29, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and classy looking. Good size - not too big but not invisible behind my hair either. The stones are lovely and surprise surprise, these are the first earrings in I don't remember how long that have NOT bothered my ears in the slightest. Usually have strong reaction to wearing earrings - itchyness, wires stabbing me in the neck, ears end up getting infected. These were so comfortable I actually forgot I had them in and slept in them!

    Read More
    diskette66 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, the stones are good quality and they are well made. I have already had numerous compliments by co -workers on how good they look on me.

    Read More
    vtrue July 18, 2013
  • Very beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings, and appear to be of a very nice quality. They are a shorter length, as pictured; but nice for a casual look.

    Read More
    luvsmink7 February 9, 2013
  • Very nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings with several earrings same time from overstock. first time, i thought i would return these but decided to keep them, because i did not like the cheap ear wires but i could replace better ear wires. i think that these ear wires should be nicer and thicker ones as same of thick stone and silver. stones are very high quality and nice shiny, thick and heavy.

    Read More
    dcwife2 September 18, 2010
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and shipped quick. they are a good size. Not too small. Not too big. Nice quality product.

    Read More
    momshoper April 7, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much heavier than I thought they would be, which is a good thing. I originally bought them for a gift, but I liked them so much, I am thinking of keeping them for myself. The workmanship is very well done. I don't think you will be disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    wantstoretire March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a birthday gift, and they were a big hit! The color in the photo is very accurate- the three shades go very nicely together. The metalwork was very nice, and the stones have great clarity.

    Read More
    losttraveler16 March 22, 2010
  • smokey
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are perfect. They are well made. The stones coordinate with a lot of diffent colors. The silver is bright and looks clean. I love these earrings. Thanks!

    Read More
    de54 January 11, 2010
  • Beautiful

    These are beautiful earrings. The only problem that I have with them is that my ears seem to be sensitive to the metal. The stones are all really nice.

    Read More
    cynamac1 December 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser556501 March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links