Sale Starts at: $39.94

Save $14.05 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Sleeping Prince' Citrine Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • get complements every time I wear it
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. attention to details.attention catcher. get ready for conversations!!!

    Read More
    hayka January 1, 2017
  • My shining armor knight ring💖
    Verified Purchase

    The skill & workmanship is just so beautiful and original art ❤️. Thank you dears for your talents. Also bought other similar jewelry and couldn't be happier.💕✌️️😍🎼🎨🎸❤️️☮️TY😊

    Read More
    Rosalinda E. November 7, 2016
  • Lady with bonnet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and the woman is elegant in her bonnet.

    Read More
    Paula G. April 13, 2016
  • Love, Love, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So So pretty!!! Very stylish and unique. Something you won't see anyone else wearing it!!! Very good quality silver with excellent price!!!! a must buy and thinking about getting the necklace now too!

    Read More
    Zijun Z. December 10, 2015
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the size is true size. It looks too long on my finger.

    Read More
    Anna M. September 6, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting design. Tiny stone.Too much for what it is

    Read More
    Cassia C. August 21, 2015
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    The detail in this ring is so delicate that one really feels a sleeping royalty is on the finger, topped with a crown jewel. My grand daughter loved it too, so now it is on her finger.

    Read More
    Jean Mc August 16, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. I guess I was expecting this ring to really stand out. but it doesn't in my opinion.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 10, 2015
  • Sleeping Prince -Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome !! This was a gift for my wife . She is very GLAD WITH THIS RING.

    Read More
    tomas09 May 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected, amazing

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 21, 2015
  • Special one of a kind.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Debra C. February 19, 2015
  • Royal Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Detail is wonderful, she is regal, ring fits true to size, well balanced, citrine is a little pale but it doesn't detract from her beauty.

    Read More
    wildthing December 24, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, show stopper piece. This is a must have for all mid evil enthusiasts.

    Read More
    2riverhill June 7, 2014
  • ss ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece, I have another ring and a penant, love these,will be getting a braclet soon.

    Read More
    hummer06 October 24, 2013
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a hit with my older granddaughter she's into silver rings and this was unique she sent an instagram of it to her friends,,, you know you did good when they share it with the social media ...

    Read More
    sis8 March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - it is so different. Everyone comments on it!

    Read More
    kimlucyjessie February 18, 2013
  • Rare & gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I understand that this ring brings its wearer good luck...I didn't care, I just loved itl! I wish I'd bought a size up, but I've gotten SO many compliments on it that I'm happy enough. I do think it has brought me some luck. It's beautiful in person, well made but delicate, the design is exactly as it appears here. Two of my friends have already ordered their own.

    Read More
    failte December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in a size 6 which fit my size 5 finger perfectly. However, I was not happy with the look of the ring on my "ring" finger, so I returned it and got a size 7 to fit my index finger. This was a seamless process. The customer service is outstanding. I love the ring. it is gorgeous and the workmanship is better than expected. The sterling is thick. The ring is heavy. The carving is excellent. I cannot say enough positive about this ring.

    Read More
    iloveflowers September 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and unique.Wonderful workmanship in this carved face of the sleeping Prince.Would highly recommend this ring to anyone who loves a piece of jewelry that people will always comment on how lovely it is.Very satisfied with how much silver is used in making of the ring.Not a flimsy piece of jewelry.More a work of art!

    Read More
    ussailormom May 21, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I could not stop looking at it. When I finally received it, I knew why. I had a close friend that passed away about a year ago, and this ring reminds me of him. "The Sleeping Prince". This is a very speciial piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    motherofpearls May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links