Sale: $33.57

Was: $39.49

Save $5.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Sky Charm' Chalcedony Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even prettier than pictured. They are a great addition to my jewelry box.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125730 May 3, 2017
  • Beautifully Crafted Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these light weight earrings. The blue is just as pictured and the workmanship is flawless.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 17, 2017
  • She loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them. She is petite and they look perfect on her!

    Read More
    Maggie S. January 2, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exquisite. The blue is even better then pictured.

    Read More
    Diana P. October 22, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The chalcedony is clear and a lovely shade of blue. Didn't realize from the pictures that they are asymmetrical, but still very nice.

    Read More
    supergoose January 16, 2016
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings yesterday, and I adore them. Perfect size, beautiful depth of color, they are light weight and very shiny. The hook is also long enough in the back that I am not afraid of losing them.

    Read More
    katpohio December 9, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They match a blue chalcedony ring I have perfectly.

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. Solid enough to wear daily and sleep in. I have gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    samplerknn May 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bikerone October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juaneva P. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links