Sale: $45.89

Save $8.10 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Royal Peacock' Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I always get so many compliments when I wear them!

    Read More
    Mayra P. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings were so delicate and beautiful that I bought a second pair for my niece

    Read More
    hasta October 26, 2016
  • Perfect peacock earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are excellent in their detail and intricate workmanship

    Read More
    felinee November 14, 2015
  • light weight and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ear rings. They are not heavy and fit well with many outfits. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    chiong February 13, 2015
  • bp
    Verified Purchase

    love these peacocks, what beautiful filigree craftmanship recommend

    Read More
    Bernadete January 10, 2015
  • Peacock Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Stunning. Do not hesitate. Buy them!

    Read More
    carrieboxr9 June 6, 2014
  • Exquisite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are one of the most beautiful filigree earrings I have ever seen! Filigree of this kind is usually very delicate, the only thing you have to do is handle with care. I have had no problems with these beautiful earrings. I am very happy with my purchase!!! ;)

    Read More
    gopali April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful peice but must be handled with care. I got so many compliments on these errings its amazing.

    Read More
    ronnie1945 March 2, 2013
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the weight and the way these would fall/wear. They wear beautifully. The right amount of dangle and movement but the earrings aren't too heavy or anything. The best part is that these hold their silver shine forever! It's been months and no cleaning required!

    Read More
    jaded928 November 1, 2012
  • Wonderful Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were more beautiful in person than they were on line. They are very detailed and seem to be of high quality craftsmanship. They are very delicate and are not suitable for every day wear, but they will certainly pull together any special outfit. I did wait nearly two weeks to receive them, but they were well worth the wait and well worth the money. If you purchase these earrings, you will not be disappointed. Beautiful, wonderful purchase...I could not be happier.

    Read More
    potterygirl1 March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. A GOOD SIZE. NOT TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL.

    Read More
    joiwitch February 3, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique I love them. They are just the right size and I like to movement.

    Read More
    onp12340 January 10, 2012
  • Pretty but TOO Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty & quite intricate in design. However, they are extremely fragile. I believe I've already lost a very small 'eye' of the peacock. The ear wires are so delicate & pliab le that I'm afraid to move them in the slightest, lest they break off. I've worn these earrings about 2-3 times. I feel I must be extremely careful with them, otherwise they'd fall apart. Do I like the intricate design & overall size & weight of the earrings, yes. But, they are so delicate, I can barely handle them. I WILL NOT be wearing theses earrings often, lest I break them. Would I recommend them? If you plan to keep them in the jewelry box or on display - yes, for wearing - no - too delicate!

    Read More
    sjis October 22, 2011
  • Beautiful, Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible amount of work in these lovely earrings. Very light and comfy.

    Read More
    hemetgirl October 18, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The look and the workmanship are amazing! this earrings are just stunning, and they are light, so it is easy to wear them

    Read More
    egart June 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I just receive my earrings and OMG they are gorgeous, I love them, so much detail and the craftsmanship is breathtaking, it surpass my expectations. Con: closer look I notice that I am missing a piece of a ball hence I took off half a star a little too delicate, to hook it is a little difficult and scary because i am afraid of breaking it, I would recommend to the craftsman to just come up with a better hook not one so difficult and the earrings would be absolutely perfect. Would definitely buy more product from you if you adjust the hook area. My review for it is 4.5. BUY BUY BUY

    Read More
    tamania28 May 18, 2011
  • Silver Peacocks
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and very dainty. The craftmanship of these earrings is awesome! They are stunning against a black top.

    Read More
    mattiebelle56 March 21, 2011
  • A Work of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    These are little silver works of art for your ears! They are very beautiful and so unique! The earrings are lightweight and comfortable to wear. They are also very delicate, so you don't want them as everyday earrings. I am so happy with the purchase and the quality of the earrings -- I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    figs5 March 13, 2011
  • Royal Peacock Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very well made and "OH SO BEAUTIFUL" with the feeling of pure sterling silk!!!!! I've received so many compliments on them and actually referred friends to Overstock.com! My friends have followed up and ordered from Overstock.com and now we can't wait to see each other's most recent purchases!

    Read More
    inpeace June 29, 2010
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are larger in size than I normally wear, but they are light and extremely comfortable. The 'tails' are hinged so they hang well and they are substantial despite the intricate details. The silver is highly polished and they are absolutely dazzling. My new favorites!

    Read More
    nojo08 May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links