Sale: $29.24

Was: $32.49

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Royal Filigree' Ring (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but really flimsy and thin bent every time I wore it the good thing is that it is so thin it bends right back.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. November 27, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so thin you can bend it easily and it gets bent wearing it

    Read More
    Carie L. September 3, 2015
  • AuntB
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very flimsy and I sent it back.

    Read More
    auntb688 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful - wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased this for my wedding band, and it's perfect. After looking at many, many jewelry stores and independent jewelers to find/make what I wanted, and looking in prices ranges high to low, we still couldn't find just the right thing. Our wedding date was coming up, so we decided to buy this because it at least had the "look" I wanted. It is sterling silver, so we figured it would be fine for a while, but weren't sure how it would hold up with daily wear. We intended to buy a "real" wedding band later, but it's been a year and half now and I'm perfectly content with this ring. It is beautiful and does not appear to be wearing down or faltering in any way. As with all of my rings, I take it off when I shower and apply lotion and stuff, but for the most part, I wear it 24 hours a day. I am so pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    rdukes May 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person than it is on the website. I am sure I will get many many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser26012 April 7, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't order rings other an ones that are adjustable but this one was right on after I used your ring sizing chart.

    Read More
    janieg4260 September 29, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I purchased this ring, because it comes from Peru, one of my favorite places! Peru is known for it's silver and I have a couple of pieces of jewelry from there, that I wear almost daily. This ring is beautiful and the filigree work is lovely, but it's not a ring to wear everyday and you have to be careful when you do wear it.

    Read More
    zirconialover December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links