Sale: $49.59

Was: $62.99

Save $13.40 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Round Ornamented 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • small ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the size I always purchase in other rings and never have issue with. This time, this size was so small. Had to send it back and they offer no larger size. A shame because the ring was beautifully made.

    Read More
    Kim D. May 15, 2017
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great quality

    Read More
    audreyr89 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more oval in shape than round, however, it is still beautiful. Well made and looks way more expensive than it is. I have purchased several pieces of "cawi" jewelry on overstock and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    horseshowlady February 21, 2017
  • Cawi Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, made very well and the price was perfect. My wife love it.

    Read More
    William C. February 13, 2017
  • Cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this ring and two other ones from same seller and they all turned dark after first day of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, bold ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, beautifully crafted sterling silver ring. I get many compliments when I wear it. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    pchap September 30, 2016
  • Very heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but is quite heavy and runs slightly small.

    Read More
    lynn629 March 21, 2016
  • SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. I wear it all the time, never take it off. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    nmrc December 10, 2015
  • Bulky and not Round as in Description
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifuly made but they are clunky looking and Description say Round. They are OVAL

    Read More
    Jhan M. November 23, 2015
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ring. Have gotten 2 rings from overstock and have not been disapointed. Can't go wrong with their prices. Plan to buy more!

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 19, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning. I bought it for my sister for her 40th Birthday. She loves it and says people always comment on it and tell her how much they love it. I followed the other reviews and got one size up and I'm glad I did. It's a big ring, so I recommend wearing it on the middle or index finger.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Huge bang for the buck. This ring is large, eye-catching and matches all my Cawi jewelry, which I joyfully collect from Overstock. The Cawi rings tend to run small, though. I need a size six but must order size seven in Cawi. This ring came in half sizes which I wish all the rings did. Fantastic ring!

    Read More
    Ann D. August 27, 2015
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! I have had more compliments on this ring than any other in recent history. After wearing it every day for several years, the band came apart. I liked it so much that I had a jeweler cut off the broken band and had it made into a pendant. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen August 20, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! Wear always. Nice beautiful solid bold ring.

    Read More
    Robin W. July 19, 2015
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very substantial. It stands up tall off of the finger. The filigree is very well done.

    Read More
    Cindy J. June 20, 2015
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring... I love it!! Very nice,,, great quality, so ornate but smooth. I wanted something I could wear every day... this is perfect! Have gotten so many compliments!!

    Read More
    fatbottomgirl May 26, 2015
  • Rayasunshine
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is made of quality strong sterling silver. You can not go wrong with this purchase

    Read More
    Rhea F. May 9, 2015
  • Michelle L.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Solid and bold. You get just what you see in this picture. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for everyday and this ring fit the bill . Large but not overwhelming and true to size. I display the ring on my left hand on my ring finger. Nice weight not flimsy.

    Read More
    adtjwj March 20, 2015
  • Ringcollector
    Verified Purchase

    They want to take it from me!

    Read More
    bkmg March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links