Sale: $43.99

Was: $54.99

Save $11.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Round 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this ring and two other ones from same seller and they all turned dark after first day of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed ring...even the inside of the band is beautiful! This ring is not flimsy, but not heavy either, it's just right. Comfortable to wear and unique. Ordered my regular size and it fit. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    breezer2 June 27, 2015
  • love, love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully detailed! I wear almost every day.

    Read More
    Ann C. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    this Cawi sterling silver ring is bold and chunky ...and beautiful

    Read More
    jmeja January 30, 2015
  • SS Round Cawi Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent sterling silver ring. It is extremely well made & is gorgeous. One of my favorites & I wear alot. This is a must have ring if you love silver!

    Read More
    BBQ September 22, 2014
  • East-West oval cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made ring - clear crisp detail - even the underside of the dome is carved. Substantial but not too heavy and very comfortable to wear. Great ring for anyone with large hands (I wear a 9 ring, 10 middle, 11 index). I get compliments every time I wear it and it is often mistaken for, and I do not protest, one of a number of high end designers. What could be better - designer look, Overstock price!

    Read More
    singexpat March 1, 2012
  • Real find!
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks like a designer ring. The low price is not representative of the great quality and desogn.Wish I bought more!

    Read More
    mlkb January 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous, unusual, versatile ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of the "Cawi" rings and liked this one the best. It makes a statement but is also a ring you can wear every day because there's a delicacy to it, if that makes sense. It does sit high on your finger--like a little tasteful oval crown, I guess--and the complicated silver-work is everywhere except on the very bottom of the band. I dress well but simply, for the most part, and this ring is such a nice touch that really goes with almost every look.

    Read More
    evelynjwo October 31, 2011
  • Cawi Rjng
    Verified Purchase

    The second I open the package I fell in love with the ring, It's not as heavy as it seems in the picture, but it looks great on, I've gotten alot of great comments on the ring, caint wait to order more!!!

    Read More
    ekitzs July 5, 2010
  • Fantabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who loves silver jewelry this ring is great piece to add to your collection. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I love the way it looks on my hand.

    Read More
    rtibbs April 13, 2010
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful, it's just like the picture. The size of the ring is perfect and it's not heavy. I have gotten compliments on it and couldn't be happier

    Read More
    pigifer March 17, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter,when I received it ,i loved and my daughter uses every day.She said Mom "That's great."

    Read More
    tere27abc February 17, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. The craftmanship is good and it is a good weight. It is fairly large but is very comfortable. I wear a size 7 and have med. size hands and it looks good on my hand. I have gotten several compliments and my daughters, who are in their early twenties, both loved it.

    Read More
    lgbms January 17, 2010
  • Tribal Fusion Dream!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear when I bellydance. I had it on less than 24 hours before someone BEGGED me for it! Im here to buy another one and its sold out. hope it comes back soon!!!

    Read More
    zaharabellydansah December 11, 2009
  • Cawi Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it often and always receive complements when I do. It is just the right size and does not inhibit anything I might need to do while wearing it.

    Read More
    texas5cuda October 14, 2009
  • Beautiful ring

    I usually like to read customer reviews before purchasing anything and was disappointed this ring did not have any. I still went ahead and ordered it and just received it. It is a very nice ring and good value for the money. It is not too big as one might thing by looking at the picture. Wonderful addition to my jewelry box!

    Read More
    sonah October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links