Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Red Coral and Shiva Shell Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they're bohemian and natural, very artistic. Thank you!

    Read More
    marta r. May 4, 2017
  • Bigger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but they were bigger, and longer than i expected. I still wear them, they are of excellent design and quality.

    Read More
    ssdavis November 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and would buy them again.

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 7, 2015
  • Cool Mom
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pair of earrings to wear.

    Read More
    Darla D. May 22, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, don't wear too often but they wear nice when I do.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • These Earrings are Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The unique shape and style of these earrings hooked me, and when I received them, they did not disappoint!! These earrings are fabulous!

    Read More
    Megan D. January 3, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, exactly as shown in the pictures. Good value

    Read More
    jlk429 December 9, 2014
  • Really WOW Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Much more appealing than plain shell. The red coral makes the white shell stand out. They are so elegant with the red. These earrings are fun to wear and look great with patriotic outfits this summer.

    Read More
    emmajane1 June 26, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for a Co-Worker for her Birthday and she loved them. Upon arrival I opened the package to look at them and was extremely happy with the quality of the earrings. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    cgordy1958 April 15, 2014
  • mostly what you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are mostly what you'd expect for the price and as an overstock product. Clasp is functional, though probably not durable in the long term. Appearance is close to the stock image. I'd say the coral texturing isn't accurate, but the color shading and 'shiny' factor is. They seem to be a good value purchase.

    Read More
    alwayswilling December 16, 2013
  • These are quite large earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings turned out to be a lot bigger than I expected, but just as bright as I was hoping for. Demanding for the outfit.

    Read More
    anna91 March 28, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and has been worn several times. Colors are more vibrant in person compared to picture. Quality is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Caligirl February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful set, purchased as a gift for a friend, who loves it. Purchased the Pendant as well, which is also excellent.

    Read More
    codyzcorner January 13, 2012
  • Pretty, but size is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. I would recommend them, but not sure I would pay $$$ for them. I originally purchased them for my mom to go with a coral necklace I bought her. It was a risk b/c she is not much of a dangle earring kind of person. However, the dimensions given seemed dainty enough for her. When I got them I was so bummed. They are 1/4 wider and almost 1 inch longer than the advertised length! That is a lot when you are purchasing jewelry. Fortunately, I had a friend's bday coming up and I have sent them to her. Otherwise, I would have returned them.

    Read More
    jzimm December 22, 2011
  • size was smaller then i thought
    Verified Purchase

    I should have checked the size on these ear rings. I thought they be a lot bigger. I really like the color and the look just wish they were a bit bigger.

    Read More
    claudgia March 10, 2009
Sponsored Links