Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Reconstituted Turquoise Flower Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings thinking they would match the turquoise choker that I bought. When I opened the box I knew right away they weren't for me. They were smaller than expected and did not look like turquoise at all. The earrings were a darker color than in the picture and didn't match the necklace so I ended up returning them. I spent more money on shipping than the actual cost of the earrings but I wouldn't have worn them so I gave them back. I wish I had listened to the reviews.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014429 April 14, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    look cheap. they are short the stems or whatever are short so is the hook.

    Read More
    linda March 31, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size ...They look great on my mom and the color is true

    Read More
    terri w. January 21, 2017
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They were cheap looking. They looked nothing like turquoise

    Read More
    Melanie H. January 17, 2017
  • Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not like the picture. It is a different color. It is also crappy and small. Looks fake like something you can buy at * for *dollars.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 13, 2016
  • Kind of cheesey
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching necklace too. Not fond of either.

    Read More
    fritzergypsy September 1, 2015
  • sterling silver turquoise flower earrings beautif
    Verified Purchase

    I found these sterling silver reconstituted turquoise earrings to be absolutely beautiful and with a great price to boot.

    Read More
    troubles01 June 3, 2014
  • Me No Like ... Sorry.
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these earrings today, and I must say, I was really disappointed when I opened the box. Yeah, they're "hand-made" ... and they LOOK it. That's real obvious! I'm not impressed. I give these earrings a "Fair" rating = 2 stars. They're not "ugly" earrings, just not my style. I prefer more upscale looking jewelry. The color is pretty, but because the turquoise is "reconstituted", it lacks the dark lines you'd see in the imperfect stones, thus giving these stones a "cheap" plastic look. They're also 2" long. Big and dangling. If that's what you like, ... go for it!

    Read More
    karenb667234 August 2, 2013
  • Great earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. The color is slightly darker than the picture and looks alot like real turquoise. They are lightweight and a good size. I have very sensitive ears and usually have to stick with gold earrings. Bought these on the chance that I could wear them and have no problem. I've worn them for 12 hours at a time and my ears are fine. Another good purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    barngodess March 1, 2012
  • Turquoise Flower Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are such pretty earrings! They're delicate and lovely and feminine. Love them!

    Read More
    seawife November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The earrings are a good size and well-made. They don't match each other exactly because they are hand made, and that is part of their charm. Love that they are on a hook, not a post. I like them so much, I also bought them in the coral color.

    Read More
    anniesam June 4, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!! They fit nicely and look great!!

    Read More
    nancynell59 May 12, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are a perfect match for the turquoise choker. Well-made and lovely.

    Read More
    brooklyncorvid February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happyhuntress August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links