Sale $22.52

Was: $26.49

Save $3.97 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Plumeria Flowers Eternity Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring, reminds her of Hawaii

    Read More
    browardrn June 25, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not thin and it looks much better in real life than the photos of it

    Read More
    Sally M. April 5, 2017
  • Eternity band ring
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely adore this ring for the quality of the workmanship, but the ring is really, really small, delicate and petite. I wear it with another ring for a more noticeable effect.

    Read More
    Cowboy007 February 15, 2017
  • sterling plumeria flowers eternity band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring. Delicate and stacks well with other sterling bands.

    Read More
    dlcolorado February 12, 2017
  • Size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 7.5 and bought an 8. It fits perfectly. It's very comfortable to wear but it can snag a thread in a towel when I'm drying my hands. That often happened so I've been more careful.

    Read More
    hopedancer June 29, 2016
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, always get complimented on it.

    Read More
    Nancy Jo W. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple , well crafted ring. Perfect for a teen girl.

    Read More
    favthang April 13, 2016
  • G Graves
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully, catches on some fabrics

    Read More
    Geraldine G. March 18, 2016
  • sooooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it's just a nice pretty ring.

    Read More
    MARY C. January 25, 2016
  • sonja
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely beautiful!! I love it. It's much better looking than the picture, I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sonja m. December 19, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, dainty little ring, and the price was exceptional. Very feminine looking.

    Read More
    Paula H. November 2, 2015
  • Plumeria band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the design. The fit's as stated. A bit uncomfortable to wear, so only intermittently worn

    Read More
    Gladys A. D. October 8, 2015
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and nice quality fit is good

    Read More
    Elleighmayfox September 2, 2015
  • patricia warren
    Verified Purchase

    just alright pretty ring but rough on finger. runs tad small

    Read More
    patricia w. June 24, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I am going to take it to my jeweler and have a marquise diamond I have set on top. I hope it's possible.

    Read More
    psa1 May 31, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling ring which was bought as a gift to my daughter in law. She has cherished it since it was received. The sweet simplicity is perfect for someone who likes a little band and is not in to the big flashy jewels. Just enough, great value and great piece.

    Read More
    rhonda b. April 21, 2015
  • Just love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail in this ring!! Runs a little small! Would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a girlie ring.

    Read More
    TammyLynn B. April 11, 2015
  • STACK RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!!! I USE IT AS A STACK RING, BUT IT CAN BE WORN ALONE TOO. VERY WELL MADE, I RECOMMEND IT, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    cathyf1 February 5, 2015
  • SS Flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    There are at least 4 spaces between the flowers on the ring which leads me to believe it was made in sections and then fitted together. I bought 2 at once, so if I wear both together at the same time stacked the ring looks better that way and the separations aren't as noticeable. Not sure I'd recommend it to a friend because of the separations.

    Read More
    carat01 September 9, 2014
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, floral eternity band. The detail is ornate and the craftsmanship is amazing. I ordered a size 6, with the intention of wearing it on my index or middle fingers. Since the band is thicker, it fits more snugly on my fingers than my other size 6 rings. It's too tight for my middle finger, so I wear it on my index or my ring finger (though it is a little loose on my ring finger). I wish it would fit a tiny bit better. The ring, however, is more comfortable than I thought it would be. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    halobaby3 August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links