Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Pirouette Drop Swirl/Stately Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • jebl
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, I love these and will recommend

    Read More
    June E. B. March 11, 2017
  • So beautiful and delicate..
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I am so happy with this earrings. They dance on my ears. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Steven B. March 9, 2017
  • Unusual and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Like these a lot. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Roseann B. February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are so gorgeous. The picture does not due them justice. The way the pivot just adds to their beauty!

    Read More
    Michele M. January 30, 2017
  • LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely, without a doubt BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    lograce January 18, 2017
  • Perfect for short hair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight fresh and just enough to show off silver ball post earrings on each ear. Don't miss out on these beauties...Meekie

    Read More
    Meekie December 21, 2016
  • Different look
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings - they look really different from other earrings I own and often catch the attention of others without being too obvious.

    Read More
    OstkUser725005 November 20, 2016
  • Pretty, very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice, a little small for me but they are well made and are right for someone. I did wear them a lot but not so much now.

    Read More
    lindaone1 September 22, 2016
  • Ms. Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting design - but very, very thin wire. It broke immediately so I returned it.

    Read More
    sweetina256 July 17, 2016
  • Little dancers
    Verified Purchase

    These are very light weight and look like you have little dancers hanging from your ears.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 26, 2016
  • Bendy beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful but the silver is too soft and flexible to hold he curved shape. Mine are bent after one use.

    Read More
    imdebra June 17, 2016
  • RosePMM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very "twinkly" cute earrings. I love them.

    Read More
    rosamaria1 June 9, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. I love the design. The only problem was the shipping time--too long, to the point where I was getting worried.

    Read More
    kwmcf June 3, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very becoming. They show below my hairline which I like.

    Read More
    Karin C. May 29, 2016
  • EGHT
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very beautiful and comfortable, love, love, love!

    Read More
    eght March 30, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these ear rings. Very unique.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 13, 2016
  • Jan in KY
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after about the 5th time they were worn.

    Read More
    grovelander February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, very pretty and light weight. They are very unique and look great on but the metal is very thin and soft so they get stretched and bent out of shape with long hair catching on them and being a person who holds a phone against my shoulder often. They bend right back though, at least for now, but I was expecting something a little more solid.

    Read More
    A E M January 20, 2016
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs drop silver earrings

    Read More
    Bettyboop January 11, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my niece - she's a dancer & loved the pirouette. They are delicate but well made.

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links