Today: $62.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Parallel Lives' Cocktail Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings on this product

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. December 3, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this ring, it is a very sturdy well crafted piece. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Solange M. November 4, 2015
  • Do you really need this ring?
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described. Took a little longer than I'd have liked and the darker cylinder seemed to fade in color, which has caused me to wear the ring only when "necessary".

    Read More
    rachellehcar46 April 27, 2013
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    i am very satisfied with this purchase, the ring is very well made.

    Read More
    allheart5775 May 20, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this ring is the black coating on the silver. Within a matter of HOURS, the black was starting to come off both ends. Within a week the color was already fading on the top. This ring would have been best left completely silver. I really should return it, it's that bad.

    Read More
    cindrz5 March 22, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. What you see in the photo is exactly what you'll get. Excellent quality and worth the price. It does not disappoint.

    Read More
    fortworthmolly September 3, 2011
  • Liked for couple of weeks
    Verified Purchase

    After about 2 weeks, the gray overlay has started to fade. Very disappointed, especially given the price.

    Read More
    rasoom June 21, 2011
  • elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The quality is great. It runs true to size. The cylinders are not as large as I expected but then I wear very bold rings. It quietly elegant. It is not overpowering so can dress up and down. The ring is very comfortable to wear and with the substantial quality, it will last many, many years. It does look better on long fingers as it almost goes to the knuckle but I think it would look good on shorter fingers as it is not a BOLD ring. It makes a statement but not over powering. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    debtx50 June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links