Today: $45.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Paradise' Hoop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lwc56
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style. A good length and the detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser38209 February 15, 2017
  • Hoop Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail on earings the post are thin

    Read More
    Michele D. January 11, 2017
  • excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and the style is great for my hairstyle

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 6, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my sister as a Christmas gift. She LOVES them. They are so beautiful with unbelievable detail and truly light weight. I'm really impressed with the way the they fasten. No fighting to find a very small hole to close them. The wire that fit through the ear simply fastens down between two prones. She has gotten tons of compliments. I would highly recommend these to anyone who's looking for a beautiful pair of sterling silver earrings. I am going to purchase a pair for myself!

    Read More
    neeseb January 2, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these. great size

    Read More
    cr316 December 28, 2016
  • California girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings !!! Pretty design with a touch of unique earthy feel to them, comfortable .

    Read More
    Agnes January 30, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments. They go with everything.

    Read More
    traceyg48 January 26, 2016
  • Loved how they look!
    Verified Purchase

    Need to be careful to make sure the ear wires are secure to the earring before wearing. One of mine came off an earring the first time I wore them. Luckily I found the wire and was able to reattach it.

    Read More
    Carole C. January 19, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details had to adjust the wire that goes threw the ear it was a little to long but now i Love them

    Read More
    Annette C. January 17, 2016
  • Ms,H
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, came in beautiful jewelry bag.

    Read More
    maria H. December 30, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smallish, substantial, well made, very nice detail and weight. Exactly as pictured. Totally worth the price.

    Read More
    zyxcba December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry.Wife loves it.

    Read More
    VYM November 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a bit smaller than they look in the picture, but are still quite nice, a heavy-weight silver. Beautiful detail.

    Read More
    saturn65 November 5, 2015
  • paradise hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty a little small I would of liked them to be a tad larger

    Read More
    Valerie D. October 1, 2015
  • the go to choice.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and beautiful. They have become my new "go to" earrings. They can be worn with jeans or a dress to go out.

    Read More
    ella August 15, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    these were a lot smaller that I thought they would be

    Read More
    Carl J. July 8, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The earring were pretty to look at, but not big enough for me so I returned them.

    Read More
    margaretahurt July 2, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    kinda cheaply made but still pretty

    Read More
    debbieobello June 14, 2015
  • Mrs. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this pair of ear rings for my daughter she loves them, perfect size she's 11. They look great!!!

    Read More
    renee s. April 30, 2015
  • GEMGRL
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings and not heavy at all. Somewhat difficult to fasten though.

    Read More
    Teri C. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links