Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Opalite, Amethyst & Blue Topaz Teardrop Bali Pendant(Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual color that's kind of blue and kind of light purple and mixed with an opal hue. Lovely.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is larger than the earrings, which will make it stand out and enhance my outfit. I won't wear it with the Peridot earrings, but I must have something to wear with this gorgeous pendant.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Will go with just about anythiy

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • The pictures don't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pendants for gifts at the holidays. The work is beautiful, the crafter definitely took their time; their attention to detail shows in the setting and the perfect alignment of the "cap" on the opalite. The stones are good quality. The pendant was so beautiful, I kept one and gave the original intended recipient something else. :-D Every time I wear this piece I receive many compliments. It's that lovely. If this pendant appeals to you, or you think it will appeal to one of your friends, buy it. Do not hesitate.

    Read More
    happygirl2507 January 13, 2015
  • These are yummy gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. So much prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    MarciaW December 3, 2014
  • green goddess65
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant. It is one of my daughter's favorite pieces. She loved that it came with a little bit of paper about where the stone came from. I got the earrings too, but she isn't keen on them. She said it they take away from the beauty of the individual piece of the pendant.

    Read More
    skmayh January 26, 2014
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. I have matching earrings that I bought 2 years ago @ a store in NH. The pendant matches quite well. The only thing that was wrong is that the stone was not set into the silver correctly. It is a bit crooked. I kept it anyway. All and all a nice peice.

    Read More
    gladiola6 August 3, 2013
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I truly loved the design and coloration of this piece but I returned it because of poor craftsmanship. The opalite on the pendant I received was attached in such a way that it looked off center. Additionally there appeared to be a large bubble or inclusion in the opalite itself which was visible to the naked eye. Sadly, I can't give this pendant the five stars I would have liked to. However, it may have been that I received the only pendant in the lot that was poorly crafted, so make your own decision on this one. Others have been very pleased with their purchase.

    Read More
    laurieloo March 2, 2013
  • Color changing moonstone!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the moonstone is very nice. It sparkles in light and shimmers red. The color also changes depending what I wear. It becomes more teal on dark green clothes and more blue on dark blue ones and more purple on burgundy and purple, goes well with grey, white and black. Very versatile jewelry.

    Read More
    eshoper99 January 23, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    attractive piece, accent stones small but not without merit. will do.

    Read More
    winnipeg5 November 7, 2012
  • Everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning pendant, very luminescent. The quality of the stones and silver is excellent. I receive compliments whenever I wear it. I am so pleased to have found this. Now I'd like to find some earrings to match!

    Read More
    cyclingfun October 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a high quality moonstone so that I can make my own necklace. I have not found a stone of this quality for anywhere near this price. The setting is also very nice.

    Read More
    clnrn September 27, 2012
  • Teardrop Bali Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is really pretty. It was smaller than I expected but that's because I'm not so good with mm's. And I'm actually very happy with the size, it doesn't look oversized or bulky. I think it is even prettier in person. The Opalite flashes many different colors. I'm all around happy with it. Seems to be very well made.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. June 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome pendant! Such a pretty glow to the stone, it looks like a moonstone. Picks ups colors you wear, if wearing blue/purple tones. If you love an opalescent color, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    theepagan1 June 13, 2012
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a quality box and ground shipping was fast .I am very happy about the accuracy of the shape and color not to mention the quality,

    Read More
    over18 April 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is pretty but disturbed by the varying of the price since I purchased it. I have never kept track of pricing and am amazed at how up and down the price has gone since I purchased it. Makes me question the pricing on other things. I realise there are promotions and this was not one of them.

    Read More
    dawna1234 January 4, 2012
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant with moonstone earrings too, the stones are very, very nice moonstones rainbow,very similar in color with the earrings stones. So, they mach perffectly. The size was bigger than i anticipated, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mititica October 25, 2011
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! I would buy it again & recommend it to friends!

    Read More
    twen September 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !!! Very unusual setting. nice combination of stones.

    Read More
    patnr3 August 15, 2011
  • This is very nice and of good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with a pair of moonstone earrings that I bought on a trip. It looked like it was the same type of moonstone. I was very happy that the pendant was exactly as pictured in color and the stone did not have any obvious defects.

    Read More
    kandy62 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links