Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Opal Small Crescent Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the price

    Read More
    Renata B. December 18, 2015
  • Lost... Found
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to replace a lost pair. They are small but added a bit of sparkle when I wear them. I like the fact that they are on the small side.

    Read More
    dogwisperess May 13, 2015
  • Very dainty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, however if you do not like white opals then I would suggest buying the green opal earrings.

    Read More
    adacurio2 April 10, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Opal Small Crescent Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They say small that is an understatement!! these are baby sized and are smaler then pictured. very disappointed and will return. You can't even see the Opal set in the earring they are THAT SMALL!!!

    Read More
    lorac November 23, 2013
  • Tiny but great to wear anytime.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday earring that would give my face a little sparkle without being sparkly.

    Read More
    super1madre December 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Opal small Crescent Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but smaller than pictured. I expected a little bigger earing for the price I paid.

    Read More
    sheree57 January 6, 2012
  • Stunning color
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my niece, who I believe will rarely take these off because of the color (especially) and styling.

    Read More
    techogeek December 21, 2011
  • general pleasure

    The earrings look cheap, not at all what I expected as a Christmas gift for my wifel

    Read More
    1926bobb November 26, 2007
  • Love These Earrings

    Was thrilled to have found these earrings when "surfing" through the jewelry on Overstock as I had received the matching cross as a Christmas present. The earrings are the perfect color, size and weight. I receive many compliments each and every time I wear them.

    Read More
    7516 June 29, 2007
  • Earring Review

    These earrings attracted my attention immediately when I saw them and they were to disappointment when I received them. The green in the stone is absolutely eye catching and the minute I wore them out I was receiving compliments. They are a truly unique item and a must have jewelry piece

    Read More
    Anonymous May 7, 2007
  • crescent earrings

    I was very disappointed when I got these earrings - when I ordered them, I didn't see the "optional white" and that is exactly what I received. The earrings are very dainty and small in size. I believe that they would show up better in the color that is shown which looks to be a green color. I will keep them as a gift. Of all the ordering I do with Overstock, this has been my second disappointment.

    Read More
    hooda December 14, 2006
Sponsored Links