Sale: $104.12

MSRP: $144.95

Save $40.83 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Mighty Heart Foxtail Pendant Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Just the right size for open neck blouse.

    Read More
    susan b. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful artisan handcrafted zilver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited for a sale to purchase This Unique pendant. IT costs Aboutaleb *** and is worth iT. There is a lot of hand detailed workmanshio that makes this pendant absolutely stunning. A definitie statement piece. Looks beter than The picture and mot heavy to wear.

    Read More
    Ellen Y. February 6, 2017
  • The worst
    Verified Purchase

    The heart pendant is impressive , pretty big, but the chain is a real dissapointment. The clasp broke as soon as I tried to put on also the chain is flimsy for such a large pendant. Would not recommend this to anyone. Bought this as a birthday present to myself, returned it asap.

    Read More
    dysfunct14 October 6, 2016
  • Handmade Sterling silver MightyHeart Foxtail penda
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! One problem the chain which was avery npretty snale chain. broke the first time I wore it. However the heart is worth buying this.

    Read More
    Judith S. September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, heavy, well-made, and unique necklace. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • MIghty Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with heart!! The detail and craftsmanship are very well done and unlike anything I have seen here in the states..so thank you Novica for bringing these artist & their talents too us..this is a quality piece of jewelry and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain (even though well made) fit me like a choker...so I will have to go and buy a longer chain for this gorgeous heart pendant but it's a piece I will have for a very long time!

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 5, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This is Beautiful as are all Novica Products...I love Indonesian jewellery

    Read More
    maresa9 November 24, 2014
  • I love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I never know when i order jewlerly if i would liike the real thing as much as I like it in the picture. But, with this peice there was no disaapointment at all. Its just what I wanted. thank you

    Read More
    lilyzozo January 29, 2013
  • Mighty Heart
    Verified Purchase

    What caught my attention to this necklace was the detailing executed in a very fine manner to pull off such a beautiful piece of jewelry worth passing to other family members. This type of detailing requires knowledge of the tools necessary to create all the swirls,cuts,etc. I know I have never seen anything quite like this and I have had the experience of being in Toronto Canada (work purposes) and shopped in their stores.

    Read More
    88008 March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebecca w. June 21, 2017
  • OstkUser599884 October 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links