Sale: $43.19

Was: $47.99

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Men's 'Majesty' Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not too bulky and sits well on my boyfriend's finger - he loves it!

    Read More
    ladyholland October 14, 2016
  • Purple Majesty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring the workmanship is great and it looks stunning I have gotten numerous comments

    Read More
    siyl July 7, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized ring with both an attractive design and eye-catching stone. Extremely comfortable to wear and not too gaudy, making it a great men's ring.

    Read More
    tompacific February 18, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is breath taking.

    Read More
    Kellee S. January 20, 2016
  • wearer
    Verified Purchase

    really nice workmanship. Great quality stone.

    Read More
    Ross J. December 22, 2015
  • Mason M
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality , stone mounted crooked, looks like it was made by a 12 yr old kid

    Read More
    Mason M. November 12, 2015
  • Attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this one, but I like the silver with 3 diamonds much better jimthemux

    Read More
    jimthemux April 21, 2015
  • Made for a man but worn by a Woman.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed ring with lovely detail, it can easily be worn by a woman. The amethyst is absolutely gorgeous! Very nice product for the price and shipped relatively quick.

    Read More
    Provita V. April 21, 2015
  • Loved It!! So pretty! Fit Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so pretty, just like the picture!! It fit my hand perfect. I am a woman, but I had to have this ring. You men out there are losing good jewelry and too bad!! Ha ha! More for me!! from a Happy Woman!!

    Read More
    Happy Woman October 11, 2014
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, with a clear amythest. However, it's a little small to be called a men's ring. A nice gift for a lady, though

    Read More
    elijah613 February 6, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Men's Amethyst Ring ( Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the color of the amethyst stone as it did not come close to the one in the advertisment picture.....the stone was flat, light in color and washouted looking. The stone has no life or sparkle to it what so ever. Really sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    wayne1951 January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    myjoshua March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Casey M. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links