Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Majesty Halo' Onyx Cocktail Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sterling Silver Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is way too big and the ring edges are very sharp so the cut your knuckles. Also, the ring part came apart from the back. Very disappointing. My husband bought it for me for Christmas so I haven't had it but for three months....so wear and tear was not the cause.

    Read More
    Lucia V. March 7, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this looks just like the picture but the ring is not comfortable for me - gets in the way

    Read More
    mikkata November 20, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great looking item.

    Read More
    demelavada March 7, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring! Get lots of compliments every time I wear it !

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 24, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but it's small.

    Read More
    Julia B. January 31, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Just received it yesterday and am very pleased. The detailing is beautiful and the overall quality and level of workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    texaslady61 March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship of this ring is very high quality. The ring appears exactly the way the picture represents it. It is unique and beautiful. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    tamalama2 October 14, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY pretty ring. The black on the silver is not as prominent as the photo displays but I am very pleased with this purchase. Black Onyx is beautiful - very nice size! The only problem is this ring is adjustable! It was adjusted as a size 6 and I didn't notice that it was adjustable until I tried it in another finger! I normally DO NOT do adjustable! I will keep this ring as it REALLY is a NICE piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    mccarter25 April 11, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked at this ring and finally decided to purchase it. I was a little disappointed when it arrived since it did not have all the black details on the silver which attracted me to the ring in the first place. It's very shiny silver, and a large sized ring, which looks nice. I will keep it even though it's missing the lovely black details shown in the picture. The stone is very polished and looks good. I always wear a size 7, this one is slightly snug which is good since it's a little heavy. It doesn't turn randomly on my finger. The ring seems comfortable. It's an attractive, large ring, just not identical to the details shown.

    Read More
    reneenys December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra h. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links