Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Loyal Dragon Braided Style Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite bracelet for a long time.. very well made and a detailed in its look.. the clasp couldve been better though and the dragon's horns snags on clothing sometimes...

    Read More
    Desmon j. May 11, 2017
  • poorly made

    Bracelet is uneven. Not circular. The clasp does not lie flat. It creates a twisted lump and the hook is large and would snag any garment. It looks very little like the photo. No craftsman would be proud of this. I have tried to return it but customer service can't find my purchase. This happened before. Without purchase number they won't refund. An expensive mistake

    Read More
    Gertrude1 March 21, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is not masculine at all. Too thin.. If the return costs me more than $**, I may keep it. If less, will return it.

    Read More
    James P. December 27, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    its what I wanted very well made

    Read More
    Carlos V. April 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully arranged, brings love and good luck to those who wear this item

    Read More
    randy a. March 23, 2016
  • frequent
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp doesn't allow for secure closure...returning. It fell off in the first hour

    Read More
    Candace F. February 26, 2016
  • Occasional shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better in person than on the internet. Made an excellent gift.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 13, 2015
  • Roy Strawderman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, details are incredible. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Roy S. December 13, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece. Hard to get clasp to close all the way clasp and tends to fall off easily

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet, very nice quality!

    Read More
    aeforester April 21, 2015
  • Bracelet was just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bracelet I brought. I loved the first one so much, I wanted a second one to give to my niece for her wedding. This one cost about **.** more because it's heavier and the body of the dragon have a different design. But unfortunately this one was not as pretty as the first one. This one was a bit darker in color and the dragon heads were not matching on both sides and not made as nice as the first one. I had to return it since I know it could have been made so much better. But I guess this proof that the item is really hand made since each bracelet is different.

    Read More
    sumni November 30, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is smooth and comfortable to wear. Its a lot heavier than I expected which is lovely. It is also extremely detailed and well made. It was a lot bigger than I was expecting however and fits further up the arm really well (of a six inch wrist). I am extremely happy with it. Delivery takes a while, but its worth the wait.

    Read More
    jess8383 December 16, 2013
  • Loyal Dragon Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is well made and the detail work is very good. The dragon heads are very detailed. I would wear this bracelet daily and layer it with other bracelets. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

    Read More
    splahatt1 July 23, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design but the size is too big, need to have it cut down. Looking for a place to have it sized

    Read More
    olesusie January 4, 2012
  • Buy It NOW!!!!

    I ordered this a little over a year ago! It is a wonderful bracelet! The detail is insane!! Can even make out the teeth on the dragon's! The detail proves that, somethings are better off made by hand! Achara is a silver master! Not only does it have insane detail, but the weight is outrageous! It is a very substanstial piece of silver, weighed alot more than I thought!! Everytime I wear it, I get compliments! When I bought it, it cost more! So if you have your eye on this bracelet, buy NOW!! If you wait, it may be gone & you WILL be upset!

    Read More
    bonsaidi January 16, 2011
  • Dragon bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and well made bracelet. If you love dragons, or know someone who loves dragons, this is a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    reviewerone2 June 21, 2010
  • phane

    This is an exquisite piece of jewelry! The dragon heads are very detailed, even to the tongues and teeth. I have received multiple compliments on the beauty of the craftsmanship. Thank you Overstock for bringing me in touch with such wonderful silversmiths!

    Read More
    phane April 8, 2010
  • Dragon bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dragon bracelet, it is awesome. The craftsmanship & the detail is unbelievable. Anyone who buys this product will be very happy.

    Read More
    85deege February 8, 2010
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet looks ok. I think they should clarify that this silver is "antiqued" (oxidized) silver, so that customers won't be misled by the dull color of the bracelet. Otherwise its ok.

    Read More
    ohsumm August 11, 2009
  • LOYAL DRAGON BRACELET

    THIS IS WELL MADE AND IT IS WONDERFUL TO HELP THE ARTISANS MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE DRAGON'S HORNS CATCH ON EVERYTHING

    Read More
    coolbutcheap August 23, 2008
Sponsored Links