Sale: $26.77

Save $4.72 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Lotus Lace' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, very happy I purchased them, receive many compliments. They are an almost perfect match to a pendant I already owned.

    Read More
    northernnewjersey July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are from Novica, which I really love and support. They are light, but have some presence to them, and are a nice medium size, not too small. The workmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 21, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    My new everyday pair- the perfect size.

    Read More
    lal92009 August 3, 2015
  • GO WITH EVERYTHING
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look great with everything and are well made

    Read More
    dlbleau July 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful!!

    Read More
    Karen S. July 8, 2015
  • 58 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, but I misplaced them so I'm back to order another pair!!

    Read More
    linch June 16, 2015
  • Light and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These a bit smaller than I thought they would be but they are very attractive and I am enjoying wearing them.

    Read More
    emvca July 12, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend almost anything Worldstock that is silver. Very high quality and love lotus pattern.

    Read More
    sugar13 December 7, 2013
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are sized perfectly and just the right weight. They're perfect.

    Read More
    thesoprano January 15, 2013
  • positive title
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and value. shipped quickly..better than anticipated

    Read More
    espressojo January 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings. They are a beautiful pattern and just the right size.

    Read More
    heyheh August 14, 2012
  • Versitle earring that goes with anything
    Verified Purchase

    I was very attracted to the design and size of this earring online and have worn it many times and received compliments. I didn't give this purchase a 5 because the earring is almost paper thin to my liking and a little more silver would have increased depth and quality. I kept the earrings but it's still a concern.

    Read More
    inexact June 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings !
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings a week or so ago and have worn them three times. They are very light weight and it is easy to forget you have them on. Beautifully made and I could not be more pleased. Thank you so very much.

    Read More
    bunda01 May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful product. Came in a gorgeous box that is perfect for gift giving and was clearly given as much thought and detail as the earrings themselves, these are an amazing deal for the amount of car and work that was obviously put into them. I would definitely buy more products from this seller.

    Read More
    pephy1204 February 17, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, have a hand made touch, made an excellent gift for a good friend with an appreciation for earrings!

    Read More
    melindalah April 8, 2011
  • Lotus, Irish knot earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Uniquely elegant, clean, and beautiful. A perfect size for every occasion. I also appreciate through this special purchase, contributing to "fair trade".

    Read More
    nativedancer December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan A. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links