Sale: $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Leaf Chimes Dangling Leaf Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leave earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Don't hang low great for short to medium length hair

    Read More
    Sanna A. April 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and not long enough

    Read More
    Jill G. March 23, 2017
  • Valentine gift ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    My lady loves them !!! 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 February 26, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They are very light weight and the silver is very bright. They show up nicely.

    Read More
    Diane L. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love supporting artisans and novica is my go to for gifts. She adores them.

    Read More
    Genevieve B. January 5, 2017
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, when you need a little length not too long but effective nice movement.

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Dainty, and just the right length.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 31, 2016
  • ms.thing
    Verified Purchase

    very unique and beautiful

    Read More
    Esther W. August 12, 2016
  • Jessie
    Verified Purchase

    My friend can't get enough of wearing them

    Read More
    Howard J Maddox M. May 7, 2016
  • Absolutely love it. Really beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Laurel Ginsburgh— I'm sorry now that I didn't buy two so I'd have "insurance" against losing one.

    Read More
    Laurel G. April 30, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on the leaves are fantastic. My girlfriend loved them when she got them on Christmas. After they came I loved them so much that I'm going to order a pair for me.

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This, too, is a stark white silver - not a light golden hue as expected. Don't recall reading that it was a just true white silver - or I would not have bought it. As I'm definitely not a silver person, more a gold one.

    Read More
    nefertiti73 February 13, 2016
  • sterling silver leaf chimes earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They are described very well. They really make a statement. Nice craftmanship. ty.

    Read More
    Martina B. February 13, 2016
  • Leaf Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were not quite what I expected. Very delicate for my taste.

    Read More
    Linda P. January 24, 2016
  • I'm so pleased, andI'm buying more.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, and so light-weight you'll hardly know you're wearing them. I don't normally wear dangling earrings, so was concerned about them being overpowering, but these are quite tasteful.

    Read More
    stroup January 20, 2016
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design so light and beautiful! Just wish they came with backs to secure them, I almost lost one as it slide out of my ear lobe.

    Read More
    msladyjae January 11, 2016
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my niece and wanted to order another for myself! Very nice.

    Read More
    livinonfaith January 11, 2016
  • Very lovely and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first pair and gave it away to someone who needed something special. I bought another for me.

    Read More
    Carmen B. November 12, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    shiny and beautiful gave them as a gift and she lives them

    Read More
    Jeannie S. September 21, 2015
  • Robert M.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding craftsmanship and product!

    Read More
    Robert M. May 9, 2015
Sponsored Links