Sale: $20.39

Was: $23.99

Save $3.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Lace in Love' Cocktail Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My monogram ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got married and the scrollwork on this ring looks like an "S" and my new last name starts with an S. That's the reason I bought the ring. How serendipitous is that?! It is my new favorite right-hand ring. Runs small. I bought an 8 to fit my middle finger and it fits my ring finger well. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    minniesnicks April 8, 2015
  • Lace and in Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter and she really loved it. The size I ordered fit to a "t". It is beautifully designed and is smooth all over. Very well made! I will be ordering more from this seller.

    Read More
    sharfreud14 April 7, 2014
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring its cute and its really great quality! I LOVE THAT FACT IT WAS MADE BY HAND..ITS A very UNIQUE RING.

    Read More
    84belladonna84 August 14, 2013
  • Size 8 fits like a 7!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring exactly as pictured but the sizing was off. I ordered this as a gift for one who wears a size 8 but it was too small. I wear a size 7 so ended up gifting myself! Saw a couple of other rings on Overstock but am now reluctant to order a ring I can't try on before buying.

    Read More
    fussyshopper47 April 22, 2012
  • not satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was much smaller than it looked on the site.I am very disappointed with it. This is the first time this has happened. I am usually very pleased but not this time.

    Read More
    dragonflyb April 18, 2012
  • Nice sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sterling silver ring,, stylish and smooth finish. This ring is very uniique and iis priced well.

    Read More
    dmik01 January 27, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The detailing and craftmanship is excellent. If there were bigger sizes available, I would order another for my other hand. Gorgeous work!

    Read More
    gr8rishe04 October 25, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring, It is a bit more DAINTY than it looks in the picture but that actually makes the ring nicer, It took about 2 weeks to get it from Thailand but it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    stone3677 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links