Sale: $13.85

Was: $15.59

Save $1.74 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Lace Sakura' Black Pearl Flower Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Design of Pearls. Unique and Different. Custom look.

    Read More
    Bradley P. April 4, 2017
  • Colette
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. However, they are way to big and heavy for me to wear. I do wear large earring, but the weight of these earrings will prevent me from doing so. I hate to rate them so low, because of where they came from and how they are made, but that is my opinion.

    Read More
    colette December 18, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like these earrings. I ordered gray, and they are really black, and very big! I do not wear these.

    Read More
    youse2 November 24, 2015
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have dark hair, so these get lost on me. I'd have hand-picked a lighter color

    Read More
    cdinpc October 28, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Lace Sakura Black Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very large...I was surprised at how large they are. I do not wear large earrings. Also, the pictures showed a light silver color and the earrings are dark charcoal black. So, I think I'll make a ring out of one and a necklace out of the other one. They are beautiful though...

    Read More
    Peggy G. July 21, 2015
  • very well made but large
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are incredibly well-made and the pearls were gorgeous but they are very large and heavy. I had to return them because they felt more like a brooch than an earring. But I would definitely buy from this artisan again. :)

    Read More
    Marie S. March 24, 2015
  • Very pretty but too large for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but larger than expected. I passed them on to my daughter and she really likes them.

    Read More
    suebob64 December 16, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the .pearls used to form the center were of poor quality. chipped and poorly woven. can see too much wire. the rest of the pearl structure is excellent.

    Read More
    Debo November 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings! they are so beautiful, nicely made and I highly encourage buying this nice pair of earrings, they look gorgeous!

    Read More
    marronglace12 January 29, 2014
  • Different earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings because they are so different. The large size of the earring is nice, too.. Any female face, any width, any length can wear these because they are so classy and noticeable. I'm happy I bought them!

    Read More
    mommajjs July 9, 2013
  • not as they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are much larger than they appear. Heavy earings, not what I expected. I purchased a necklace from overstock that is a similar product/material, which I love. The earings just were to much together - kind of clunky.

    Read More
    naplesny December 15, 2010
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these is questionable, only time will tell but I do like them. They are quite different and, for the price a good deal. They arrived very fast & I wore them today, got a couple of compliments right away. They are a little heavy but haven't hurt my ears so far so the hooks must be a decent quality. If you are looking for something a little out of the ordinary, these are great.

    Read More
    nuclearkitten August 29, 2010
Sponsored Links