Sale: $59.49

Was: $69.99

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Jaipur Skies Anodized Aluminum Chalcedony Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but size 8is made too small. Careful, order a size bigger.

    Read More
    Nina W. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is very unique.

    Read More
    0592 May 29, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, good sizing and bold. Very pleased

    Read More
    Jamie123 May 28, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this alot when I go out on the town

    Read More
    Virginia M B. May 4, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of the stone is lighter than shown in the picture. The ring is still nice, big, and looks great on my long fingers.

    Read More
    Trudy M. April 30, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I was a little nervous about it, but it is beautiful! Even though it is a larger ring, it is very comfortable and curves just right. I get compliments on it every time I wear it! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    rdcampbell March 18, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but very large! Not for my hands. I did return it

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and would be perfect except for the color of the sone. The color is in no way a resemblance of what I see on my screen. I love the color on my screen, what I received is a pale blue grey. Far from what I thought I would get. Other than that it is perfect. Nicely made.

    Read More
    newman57 July 12, 2016
  • Bold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in finger very nicely. Bold statement, love it.

    Read More
    Theresa D. April 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sterling silver ring with a sky blue stone. This one is perfect! I love wearing it and get compliments every time I do!

    Read More
    Pam April 24, 2016
  • MSN
    Verified Purchase

    Fun ring! Looks nice on hand!

    Read More
    jerisue April 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing detail beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Nicolette G. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter who just returned from India, she loved it.

    Read More
    virg1007 April 9, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so COOL !! Love it and it's a fun piece!

    Read More
    kamijoy68 April 2, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunningly beautiful. I am so happy with thus purchsse!!! To the artist please make a matching pendant and earrings. You are talented.

    Read More
    Debra M. March 26, 2016
  • sharoney54
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, as she loves big flashy rings. She loves it! It's gorgeous!

    Read More
    sharoney54 March 14, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    people always comment. A very nice piece.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 14, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Wish I had more blue so I could it even more.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 13, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful and very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments whenever I wear this stunning ring, and have referred several people to Overstock.com to purchase one for themselves! Tremendous value! Thank you!

    Read More
    Kim R. March 8, 2016
  • For keeps
    Verified Purchase

    And love it every time I look at also a lot of compliment, and wear it drees up or outfit,

    Read More
    D Love312 March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links