Today: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Indian Rainbow' Multi-gemstone Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hefty earrings. Good quality

    Read More
    kkris1986 April 4, 2017
  • Pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too heavy to wear

    Read More
    Mary G. November 19, 2015
  • Adorable earrings with color in sterling silver.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact that the stones are genuine. Matches a necklace I have.

    Read More
    lindagraham1859 November 17, 2015
  • Excellent workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    as usual, these world stock earrings are well made. My only disappointment is that the stones are not very well matched and a bit dull, at that.

    Read More
    ofanforlife September 6, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really lovely and always get noticed. They are not quite as large as I expected, but I should have gotten out my ruler. Workmanship is perfect and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Betty T. August 20, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. I really like the many colors. Wear often.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • rmarkham

    My boyfriend bought me these for Christmas a few years ago (after I showed them to him). I LOVE THEM! They go with so many pieces I have and I always get compliments. I recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    omghamsters March 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings have been well crafted and because of the various stones can be worn with a variety of colors. They also are versatile since they can be worn with dressier clothes, work clothes, and casual clothes. I have gotten a number of complements on the earrings.

    Read More
    fr0u November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I have the cross and bracelet and have been very impressed with the quality and unique appearance of the pieces. The earrings are a beautiful addition to the ensemble. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Esa February 11, 2013
  • Indian Rainbow Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I debated on buying these for quite a while. When the quantity got low I went for it. I'm so happy that I did. These are beautiful. There is a well known jewelry designer and these look very much like they came from his line. If you like Gemstones you really can't go wrong with these. And if they were by that designer they would be at least double the price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. January 9, 2013
  • MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect pair of earrings in every way. The size was wonderful as they were not overly big and the quality and choice of stones was also perfection. Will be purchasing from this line again and again.

    Read More
    gemsgalore7 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laacey R. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links