Sale: $30.59

Was: $35.99

Save $5.40 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Hollow Bell Delicate Hoop Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVELY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL,LIGHT WEIGHT AND COMFY

    Read More
    cheryl r. March 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Small doesn't look like the picture

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 7, 2016
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pair of earrings. Get plenty of compliments and inquiries every time I wear them

    Read More
    Deborah W. October 7, 2016
  • MARY J
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, HARD TO OPEN, VERY SORRY I PURCHASED THEM

    Read More
    Mary J. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Peggy M. September 27, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully crafted. They are exactly as expected. The wire is a little larger diameter than most posts or hoops, so you might have a little difficulty getting them in if you have a seldom-used piercing that is not stretched. I have one piercing that I do not wear earrings in much and I had to wear a different earring for a day prior and then used a little coconut oil and it went in no problem. These earrings make me feel pretty. :-) Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Sadie S. September 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in a nice small cloth bag. It also had who made the earings very nice looking. They are a present so don't know about the wearing of them.

    Read More
    Gail F. July 31, 2016
  • Pj Anajee
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I was expecting. But they're nice.

    Read More
    PATRICIA J. July 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller bell than I thought but still beautiful.

    Read More
    elizabeth v. July 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pair of earrings. I get so many compliments on their uniqueness!

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    a lot smaller when you get them

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 June 14, 2016
  • Simple earrings-they are delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. Was looking for something casual that I could just leave in over the weekend or while we're away. Not sure about the "hollow bell" part-they are flat. the wires bend easy-not sure how long they will last. I tend to leave them in for a few days at a time and the silver is tarnishing a bit. I really do like them.

    Read More
    Deena A. June 9, 2016
  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    The wire is very thin and bends out of shape.

    Read More
    robo10 June 3, 2016
  • Unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for several years & wore them to a recent vet appointment. The vet tech threw a fit over them, so I ordered another pair for her as a gift. She was so excited when I gave them to her - that's always fun. They are comfortable, light weight and very different looking. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look great lots of complements love them

    Read More
    leslie159 May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I only wish they had not stamped the silver content on the earrings and they could have been a little bigger.

    Read More
    Marie M G. May 6, 2016
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earring very much. the only problem is that you bend the long ear wire significantly when taking it off and on because of the design

    Read More
    Dorothy S. April 27, 2016
  • nice "looking"
    Verified Purchase

    the mechanics of this earring makes it difficult to get through your piercing. the wire is sooooo fine that it could easily twist off while trying to contort it through the ears hole.

    Read More
    John H. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and different
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in the picture. Easy to clip and light on your ears.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 13, 2016
  • Unique Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings are beautiful. They have a unique shape and the etching around the bottom of them is delicate. The earrings are light weight and I have been complimented on their shape.

    Read More
    bargindebbie April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links