Today: $61.49

MSRP: $86.95

Save $25.46 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Harmony' Garnet and Citrine Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best friends birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I got them for my best friend who has red hair. The colors are perfect for her!!!!

    Read More
    Jack M. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear and delicate. Got these to match the necklace.

    Read More
    1samwise February 27, 2017
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed that the earrings didn't have a stopper on the back to keep them from falling out. Otherwise they are great

    Read More
    Barbara A. January 26, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase. The earrings and necklace are well made and are of good quality. I am glad that I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Valla M. June 27, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself wearing these earrings a lot. They are lightweight and so pretty. Great craftsmanship. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Betty T. August 20, 2015
  • Silver and colored stones in Harmony
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, versatile, matches many outfits. Stones were very clear and nicely cut and mounted. I thought they looked very well made until I dropped one on my tile floor and the citrine fell out. If I hadn't dropped it this may never have happened. I repaired it and almost looks as good as new. I am looking for more selections like this and plan to be more careful.

    Read More
    ofanforlife June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are exquisite-in cut and color. The sets are solid and secure. I just love this. I also purchased the matching pendant which is also beautiful.

    Read More
    juliefish May 22, 2015
  • Sparkly Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully put together, love the colors, they match my right I purchased also. Light, not too heavy just right.

    Read More
    mzdeevine August 3, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faceted and colorful gemstones. A compliment-generating set of earrings that looks as good with casual clothing as it does with opera outfits.

    Read More
    coloradocarolyn April 3, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on these earrings. Because of the different semi-precious gem stones, the earrings go with most of my outfits. I love them. They were a great purchase.

    Read More
    fr0u February 7, 2013
  • Hard to Coordinate with lothing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would like these, but I almost never wear them. They're too sparkly to wear with most of my casual clothes, and the colors don't work with any of my dressier clothes.

    Read More
    mcchafe January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. The color exactly matches the color online. They're a good sized earrings, and the size works well for me. I do wish they'd make the same earrings in a smaller size as well. I think I associate the size of these with more formal wear and I'd love a pair that I'd wear with jeans. The garnets, citrine and peridot are all clear and beautiful in color.

    Read More
    evie22eive November 23, 2012
  • Casual Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These drop earrings are great because you can wear them with practically anything. Light weight, pretty stones, nice silver work. They arrived just as they were pictured, and I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Mary June 25, 2010
  • Silver Garnet & Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and beautiful are these earrings! I was so very pleased to receive them and to find them very comfortable and light to wear. I would highly recommend them--plus, they're a bit out of the ordinary which is a real plus.

    Read More
    kkcl May 13, 2009
  • Fabulous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size, not too long or wide. The colors blend with everything I wear...my friends have complimented the look. Sturdy and light. I'm going to grab a pair for a friend before it's too late!!!

    Read More
    lynnien March 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dd March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey S. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan B. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laacey R. August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany W. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links