Sale: $42.49

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Graceful Buds' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time that I have bought these earrings. I lost one of the first pair so when I returned to the States and saw that they were still for sale I bought another pair. I very much enjoy wearing them and they suit all occasions and are my 'go to ' earrings. Beautifully made and a nice size.

    Read More
    englishgirl January 11, 2016
  • Favorite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pair of earrings. I lost one earring during a business trip, because I unfortunately did not pack them safely in my purse. My fault. I'm going to buy another pair. They are gorgeous.

    Read More
    mainehiker July 26, 2015
  • Wonderful design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear on special occasions, and they are so beautiful. The first night I wore them though, I returned home with only one earring... the earring had separated from the hook earwire. I was so disappointed, so I bought another pair despite its hefty price. I haven't had any problems with the replacement pair, and the older pair (now single) is just starting to tarnish. Either way, I am happy with the product because the design more than makes up for any flaws it may have.

    Read More
    dimihsu September 28, 2014
  • Simple, elegant, beautiful.

    Love these earrings. Dress up, or dress down. I just ordered a second pair because I foolishly lost one earring. Now I will have a spare. :-) Wish they had more simple, geometric shapes in long earrings. These are lovely without being frou frou.

    Read More
    lynsa December 23, 2013
  • My daughter loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter, she loves them. A very pretty pair of earrings!

    Read More
    bondsj November 4, 2013
  • perfect gift present!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with purchase. can be recommended. I got it for myself and love it. shipping was on time as they mentioned. i'm giving 4 stars as i found price to be a bit high. it could have been in **'s (dollars). in picture it appears to be quite big but in reality its not like that.

    Read More
    sita23 January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this piece of jewelry! You can feel the quality in the piece, the design is breathtaking, and it makes a classy statement when you wear it. I have had soooo many compliments when I wear this! The pictures don't do it justice, it's even better in person.

    Read More
    scrww January 15, 2012
  • AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    I DO-NOT WRITE REVIEWS VERY OFTEN JUST DO-NOT TAKE THE TI ME TO DO SO THESE ARE GORGEOUS MORE THEN I EXPECTED AND I AM VERY PICKY I HAVE SHOPPED WITH OVERSTOCK FOR YRS. HAVE BOUGHT MANY MANY ITEMS ALWAYS HAPPY WITH ALL I HAVE REC'D AS WELL AS THE ARRIVAL TIME IS VERY SPEEDY THANK-YOU OVERSTOCK AS WELL AS ALL THE WONDERFUL, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE EMPLOYEES....

    Read More
    myyorkieohsocutesheis April 24, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They look smaller than they really are. They are solid and very cute. I just love them.

    Read More
    ianthe21 April 4, 2011
  • My Standby's
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for a while now, I love them so much - they are my favorite go to's for anything. I have a lot of earrings, so I suppose that say's a lot. The quality and craftmanship are excellent, the length is slightly long and perfect!!!

    Read More
    bearyclare April 2, 2011
  • Love these Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! The sterling silver is very shiny and the details in the earring are wonderful! I would highly recommend these to everyone! They are great to wear with anything!

    Read More
    jenmill9 October 11, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are wonderful - the length is perfect and the detail of the design is lovely. Great movement.

    Read More
    dawnsanders March 29, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are long and elegant. The workmanship is beautiful. I have received many compliments. I have purchased many beautiful earrings from Overstock.com because the prices are affordable and the workmanship has always been exceptional. I have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    ritpetite November 16, 2009
Sponsored Links