Sale: $193.37

Save $34.12 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Graceful Adjustable Cuff Bracelet (44gms) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice. However it took way to long to come. It's ok, but we should be informed where it's being shipped from.

    Read More
    Tanya H. January 26, 2017
  • Lovely Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cuff bracelet. Wifey loved it and the story behind it. Fit perfectly and looks great on.

    Read More
    OstkUser783486 January 12, 2017
  • great stylish bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 5, 2016
  • silver cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty piece...finally received it...thanks...I love it!!!

    Read More
    carl d. February 8, 2016
  • My wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple large silver bangle. It is exactly what you see. It comes in a beautiful box too.

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 2, 2016
  • a little too big
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful bracelet however it is much too big therefore it turns upside down on the wrist.it is not easy to wear. i gave as a gift so can not return

    Read More
    emgnp December 30, 2015
  • Unique and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this bracelet for my girlfriend as a mothers day gift, she absolutely loves it. It fits great (easily forms to the wrist or forearm by gently squeezing it). I would recommend it to anyone, she gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    David S. June 23, 2015
  • Exceptionally wonderful! Perfect for larger wrist!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so delighted when this arrived. It is a substantial piece of sterling silver! The craftsmanship is EXCELLENT. I receive compliments on it all the time. I have large wrist, 8 inches. this fits well! Perfect for women with 8 inch or larger wrists! THANK YOU! Gift box was elegant too!

    Read More
    KimberlyH May 15, 2015
  • big hit as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and classy. Was well received as a gift.

    Read More
    swhitt1 January 1, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek and shiny -- I love how the curve continues at each break rather than end with straight lines. This is a statement piece, and I don't recommend it for petite, smaller-boned women; it would swallow your arm! That said, if you like bold, you'll enjoy this bracelet!

    Read More
    beckych October 19, 2014
  • Too big for me to keep
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping this would be perfect, but it is VERY big. I fear that squeezing it to fit will eventually cause it to lose its shape. I am returning it.

    Read More
    sbahen January 29, 2013
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized classy cuff: I have a small wrist so it might not be right for someone with a larger wrist.

    Read More
    cherbonne November 15, 2012
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Cuff Bracelet! However, If you have small arms & wrists, it will probably be overpowering. I have avg wrists & I have to squeeze it together to keep it on. I love big bold pieces & if you do to, this ones for you

    Read More
    horselover260 November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links