Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Gordian Knot' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gordon Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with the Celtic Knot Necklace. Tarnishes easily.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 23, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go-to earings now. They are the perfect size and go with anything. They look better in person than in the picture. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jcook07 December 16, 2015
  • Very intricately knotted earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. So glad I ordered these!! They have become some of my favorites!!

    Read More
    landers92 June 1, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    These are OK, but rather clunky. I was expecting a shinier finish and thinner metal. I seldom wear these.

    Read More
    amycoombs June 3, 2014
  • Favorites of mine!
    Verified Purchase

    Another favorite in my collection of Celtic jewelry. I wear these this summer almost all the time, and find them comfortable (sometimes sleep in them when I forget they're in) and love the look with my Celtic rings and other Irish design jewelry in silver. I have several rings, necklace, bracelets and other pieces that seem to have been made to go with this pair of earrings. They're well made and lightweight, not pulling down on the earlobe. Love to buy jewelry out of the World Jewelry section, or sometimes look in the Handmade department. Celtic is easy to find here, and other items that match up with it. Please carry more Celtic pieces!!!

    Read More
    arabellakelly June 6, 2013
  • Very disappointing

    not BAD, but not what I was looking for, and certainly not a GOOD representation of Celtic knot earrings; most certainly NOT worth the price!! the only reason I don't return them is because it would cost more to do so than it's worth, and I've already paid at least 2-3 times more than they're worth...

    Read More
    yogini23 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for a friend's birthday, but did not think they would arrive on time, so I bought her something else and decided that when they arrived I would just keep them for myself. Boy, am I glad I did. I absolutely LOVE them and would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants elegant and finely detailed earrings.

    Read More
    timbre3 May 26, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings as are those who commented (positively) on them. They give me the Celtic appeal I was hoping for.

    Read More
    huneyb October 16, 2011
  • solid value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price, good quality and weight, not at all flimsy, I only wish they were a little bigger, but they are the size as promised, I wear them frequently, they go with anything, definitely a good buy

    Read More
    eukanuba June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift and the recipient was delighted! Lovely and great quality!

    Read More
    fearing December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links